Winter Break is finally here!!!!
5:55 PM Edit This 6 Comments »
As you all know, hopefully, today was the lAST DAY OF SCHOOL! YIPEE! Christmas is coming up and live to going good. I personally think that talent shows went fabulously and the food from teh potluck was good. kung fu panda of course is amazing and today was a really good day! So, how do you think today went?
I felt really good about me, julia, and erika's talent shows act. how did u all think it went? and for sirianna, our skit was about a blender commerical that is really really cheesy. I thought it was great tho! And for those who are coming to my party, i need to ask you some questions:
1. What movie would you like to watch at the party?
2. Are there any baking alergies that i should know about?
3. Is there anything you really want to do at the party?
I thank you for responding! Aaaaaa. christmas time is alomost here. I have everyones gifts done and i need to tell you who got wat!
Julia: A pearler bead dog, and more...
Claire: A cute ring with a heart on it and more....
Julie: mix of her favorite songs
Erik: Snoopy doll with a cute little zombie keychain and stuffed soccerball
Ben: homemadde xbox 360 and seahawks keychain
Anna: surprises.....
I really hope that you all come! And wear santa hats if you have them :D enjoy break and i will try to post as often as i can!
I felt really good about me, julia, and erika's talent shows act. how did u all think it went? and for sirianna, our skit was about a blender commerical that is really really cheesy. I thought it was great tho! And for those who are coming to my party, i need to ask you some questions:
1. What movie would you like to watch at the party?
2. Are there any baking alergies that i should know about?
3. Is there anything you really want to do at the party?
I thank you for responding! Aaaaaa. christmas time is alomost here. I have everyones gifts done and i need to tell you who got wat!
Julia: A pearler bead dog, and more...
Claire: A cute ring with a heart on it and more....
Julie: mix of her favorite songs
Erik: Snoopy doll with a cute little zombie keychain and stuffed soccerball
Ben: homemadde xbox 360 and seahawks keychain
Anna: surprises.....
I really hope that you all come! And wear santa hats if you have them :D enjoy break and i will try to post as often as i can!


6 comments:
Oh! I learned this new game were people just come up with random costumes and come up with character names and have personalities completely opposite to their own. Personalities are compared (to prevent future complication), then the game begins. The idea is that whoever stays in character the longest wins. Even if you are pointing out somebody that is out of character, you need to stay in character. Also, if you accidentally say somebodies real name, you're out and have to come up with a different character. This is really fun especially if it goes on for awhile.
Oh! then there's another game were it's called party and it's kind of like that and you have to act like either a personality or a job (or for a harder version, both) and then there's a host who is normal. The host has no clue who anybody is, and has to always act like a party host and needs to eliminate the partygoers (in line with the party theme) by guessing their job/personality and then shooing them out. The last person standing is either the next host or gets to choose the next host. I think that we should play one of the two games
I can't wait for the party! (sorry I'm a comment hog)
No problem! xD i like that first game tho! the second one is a little confusing but whatevs, u can teach us at the party! cya tomorrow and merry christmas!
surprises surprises! :D what was everyone's favorite christmas gift this year?
i think mine was the new baby pink 3/4 sleeve sweater top i got from aeropostale! wat was yours?
Post a Comment