A brand new year

2:00 PM Edit This 6 Comments »
Hello my fellow blog people! the title basically gives away the post tho, but IT ALOMOST A BRAND NEW YEAR! and according to the zodiac, the year of the tiger! i'm a rat but still :D. New years and new thoughts and hopefully new goals! wat r some of you new goals for the new year?

then of course CHRISTMAS!!!!! just because it ended a few days ago does not mean i can't talk about it! What was your favortie christmas moment? I was really happy because i have my closest friend with me to celebreate the day after christmas and on christmas day i got to go skiing! I love skiing so much i feel like i'm floating on sno. its a cool feeling! :D my personal favorite christmas moment was when we got to eat christmas dinner as a famliy and called our mom to wish her during dinner. that was a lot of fun! Christmas has passed tho and it kinda leaves you with an empty feeling for the days to follow... so sad. but that is why i wanted to have things going on after christmas! the party and bowling! i wish you could have come siriannna but you are gonna have fun @ a totally cool theather class! And i can't wait for tommorrow to see the rest of you and go bowling! life is good. doog si efil.

I hope you all have fun and cherish the few moments of break left!

Winter Break is finally here!!!!

5:55 PM Edit This 6 Comments »
As you all know, hopefully, today was the lAST DAY OF SCHOOL! YIPEE! Christmas is coming up and live to going good. I personally think that talent shows went fabulously and the food from teh potluck was good. kung fu panda of course is amazing and today was a really good day! So, how do you think today went?

I felt really good about me, julia, and erika's talent shows act. how did u all think it went? and for sirianna, our skit was about a blender commerical that is really really cheesy. I thought it was great tho! And for those who are coming to my party, i need to ask you some questions:

1. What movie would you like to watch at the party?
2. Are there any baking alergies that i should know about?
3. Is there anything you really want to do at the party?

I thank you for responding! Aaaaaa. christmas time is alomost here. I have everyones gifts done and i need to tell you who got wat!

Julia: A pearler bead dog, and more...
Claire: A cute ring with a heart on it and more....
Julie: mix of her favorite songs
Erik: Snoopy doll with a cute little zombie keychain and stuffed soccerball
Ben: homemadde xbox 360 and seahawks keychain
Anna: surprises.....

I really hope that you all come! And wear santa hats if you have them :D enjoy break and i will try to post as often as i can!

Chirstmas time is almost here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2:53 PM Edit This 5 Comments »
Hey everyone, i am sorry for not posting but now i am! I wanted to give the details of the party to everyone.

Location: my place
Date: Day after christmas
Time: 1 pm to 6 pm
RSVP as soon as possible plz!

I am very excited about this. winter break is something all of us deserve about now. I feel very into the spirt. I am wearing my santa hat around the house and i willl if i can at school. We are decorating the house and outside with festive lights. we are buying lots of desserts for teh party and for ourselves. and we are loving this! i finished everyone's presents and i wanted to say, if u are giving present to ppl, save them for those attended the party. we can swap gifts there and it is be a nice little reunoin! also, if you have any favorite recipes/ speical ingredients you would like to bring, go ahead. we will be baking some yummy treats and we can take them home too. also, let me know about what movies you guys might wanna  watch. i am open to anything honestly. This will be sooo much fun! how is everyone in the holiday mood???

Life in General

7:47 PM Edit This 5 Comments »
So how is everyone? Some have been complaining but here is a cool post. i hope. haven't really thought about it, i am planning on winging it. Well here i try!

Honor Society has a cleanup yesterday and it was cool. Me and a person found a pair of boots tossing in a bush. We got to take down election signs which felt cool and i found and empty wine bottle. maybe a hobo got drunk and left his shoes behind? just a theory. also, a group got puled over by a cop becuase a group of teenagers were reported carring large black bags..... suspcoius much? but they did not get arrested! yay! Also, Katlyn was just over and we were talking and practicing dance for a dance recitial that i have tommorrow in front of about 1000 people. i am a little nervous but i feel okay now. wish me luck! so, talk about some intersting things in comments and here is a little challenge. come up with a story that includes all these things and send it to me in a comment. Here are the items:

bunnies
cucumbers
taco
skis
waves
corn
flying tomato
arizona
talking giant eyeball

can't wait to see the stories! Oh, and check out the new parry gripp video

Velonica's After Halloween Post!

9:22 AM Edit This 6 Comments »
Okay, so I was thinking about doing a halloween post but then i got this really cool idea of a costume contest! See, at our house, we get over 150 kids a year. As in we when through a 100 piece bag and a 3.5 lbs bag of candy. So, I wrote down my top ten coolest costumes of people who came to my house and top ten worst costumes of people who came to our house. So here are the results!

Top Ten Best Costumes!
10. Three matching witches that each had pink, green, and purple elements
9. Boy dressed as a CIA agent
8. Girl wearing a hand made fairy costume with tutu, wings and wand
7. A teenager in a cute snow white costume
6. Hippie girl with very cool highlights and clip ons
5. Gothic girl with cool cloak
4. Really really tall football dude
3. A girl in a very pretty pirate outfit with a cute patchwork skirt
2. A rapper with a dj board that opened up to store candy
1. A giant egg with devil horns! get it, deviled eggs!

Okay, now for the worst ten....
10. Bill Clinton mask
9. Joker mask
8. A guy carrying a skateboard wearing a hoodie
7. A guy carrying a skateboard
6. A buy with his face painted white hold a sign that said trick or treat and on the other side thank you
5. A bunch of guys who ambushed me for candy
4. A boy who taped his mouth shut
3. No costume
2. A guy who's pants kept fally down
1. A guy who accidentally painted his mount shut...

That was really lame.... so, what were some memorable costumes you say? And how was your halloween! And i am thanking sirianna for the email address! And can you let velonica into you profile? I want to read it! So have a great last day of weekend and nice seeing you all!

PARRY GRIPP!

10:02 AM Edit This 6 Comments »
Thanks to the Royal Dorkenss, I have come to find love with Parry Gripps awesome songs! Now, there will be one evey week! If you have a Parry Gripp song that you want up next week, just comment on it!


P.S. DO you think i should keep this blog format?

Look at these lyrics!

7:20 PM Edit This 5 Comments »
stupid chosen line ambition
blowin' up the television
it's your life, a never ending video
we're outta shoes & frappachinos
hoochie's got some valentinos
one hit wonders blarin' from the stereo

Why are you fascinated
I'll never be outdated
You think I'm less than perfect
But don't you know I'm more than enough

You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model on the silver screen
why can't you see
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel

i'm not in designer jeans
i don't need plastic surgery
and i don't really care who's in my own top 8
won't trade my reality
for anything that's on TV
no not for all the bling that's on the VMA's

i'm not an imitation
not into duplication
you think i'm less than perfect
but don't you know i'm more than enough

You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model on the silver screen
why can't you see
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel

i can't wait forever
make it now or never
it's my precious time you're wasting
chasing something that's not real

You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model on the silver screen

You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model in the magazine
why can't you see
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
why can't you see (i'm no average angel)
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel



Don't you guys think this is a good real song! Maybe not the whole tune part and stuff but the lyrics were great for me! The weren't a bunch of mushy goopy goopy slime puddy thing. I loved them. Tell me what you think!

Postin' on a Post it!

6:58 PM Edit This 3 Comments »
I don't know why the title is that but I thought it was clever for some reason. But today I feel like a princess-ish in a way. In Mr. Linn we were talking about how every girl wants the perfect guy. SO I propose a question, do you guys think that there is the perfect guy for every girl? I personally do not. I think there are people who go together but not just THE ONE. Cuz, THE ONE is not perfect because perfectionism does not exist, even in THE ONE. What do you think about THE ONE. And who do you think your THE ONE would be. I think my THE ONE would be someone who's name is not THE ONE. I guess I should stop typing THE ONE. I just typed THE ONE again! I just did it again! grrr... Oh! and also I wanted to do a dream thing. Submit your weirdest/coolest/awesomeness dream cuz I want to know what you all dream about! Oh And the answers to the quiz thing I put up are:
C
D
A
B
D
B
Any of the above lol :D

Dandia!

6:48 PM Edit This 2 Comments »
Hey everyone! Here is a post just like I promised! and guess what. I GOT A LAPTOP!!!!!! It is my brother's old one but still! Yay! It is not the best but I guess thats okay. YAY! WOO HOO! Plus, I went to a dandia thing yesterday with Katlyn! It was so much fun! Dandia a and Indian dance that is done with sticks. We did some sticks and some rhytum things. FUN!!!! Some people make up rythums and you keeps moving in big circles to live indian music. It was a lot of fun! I partied from 8:30 to 1 am today1 It was sooo awesome!!!!!!! I have offically partied all night! WOO HOO! I loved it soo much.But the drive was really far so we are not going to the other one they have today. oh well. still a lot of fun. oh and sirianna, please take the quiz and email me your email! And, dorkness, do you want to hang out tommorrow? Well, I guess just call! So comment on school, homework, dancing, and thing you did this weekend!

2016 Olympics!

3:38 PM Edit This 3 Comments »
Did you all know that Rio de Janeir is holding the 2016 Olympics? Well they are! Comment on how you feel and just the Olympics! I love to watch them personally. They are amazing! So, comment!

P.S. I will post a real post over the weekend!

Fooseball!!!

3:23 PM Edit This 4 Comments »
Today after Mr. Linn's classm I played fooseball. Me and Abeshek vs. the two new Russian students, David and Collin. SO it was like India vs Russia! India won at it was sooo much fun! Too bad me a Dorkness never got a chance to play :(. But me and Abeshek made a really good team together! YAY!

Quiz Time!

6:04 PM Edit This 7 Comments »
I have a quiz for all of you to take! Get a piece of paper and a pencil and get going!!!

1. Cucumbers are to cows as Albert Einstien is to...
A. Elephants      B. Chopstick     C. Fork      D. Computer

2. If turkeys said moo and chickens said quack, what would elephants say?
A. Bark     B.Meow       C. *dolphin sound*       D. gobble  gobble

3. If @ is 4 and & is 9 then what is # plus %?
A. 13       B. Cucumbers!       C. What the?!?      D. 42

4. Nom nom nom
A. Coconut        B. Por supesto!      C. Gobble Gobble       D. Monkey

5. Popcorn is in what catagory?
A. Vegetable      B. Fruit squash C. Global Warming    D. Who cares?  

6. Another word for dorfmal is....
A. gobbertash  B. ternal     C. jibbergon      D. flibdamp

7. Does this test make sense?
A. Yes        B. My head hurts          C. No        D. AHHHH!!!

CALLING IN A FAVOR!

5:24 PM Edit This 11 Comments »
Okay guys, as you can see, this blog is going under extreme renovation. I need a fresh blog start! That's right! All new posts, format, pictures, dailys, extras, new new new everything! I need a picture to put for the main picture for this blog. You know the one at the top of the blog. I really want a picture that takes by breath away. Can you, the awesomely awesome people of this blog find me a beautiful picture? Please! PRETTY PLEASE! Whoever's picture i like the best will be the new picture! Just some guidelines....:

-Nothing scary
-Nothing german (sorry swiss cheese!)
-Nothing u know i won't like
-Something just amazing!
-Something that captures the essence of this blog

If you can find that for me I will be sooooo thankful!!!!!! Also, I have deleted my other two blogs. I think I needed them a temporary releases. But not anymore. So poof! There gone! This post needs comments about everything. This blog is starting a new and I need you guys to help me! Ideas for everything. Don't be afraid, give all your ideas to me and i will make a new blog. (well same blog but with RENOVATION!) SO please go out there and find pictures and comment like you have never commented before!

P.S. what do you think of the new template

OMG I AM SO SORRY!

4:09 PM Edit This 6 Comments »
I kinda forgot I even had a blog.... lol.... SORRY!Okay, I am making up for lost time here. I have two questions:

1. If a meteor came crashing down from space, what would you do?

2. If a scary alien came out of that meteor, what would you do?

Personally, for question one, I would freak out, get my family out and call 911 but only after a little while.... plus I would back AWAY!!!! For question two, I would freak out somemore, grab a weapon, call 911, and ask it questions to find out more about it and whether or not it would kill me (somewhat important....)

So what would you do? Comment!

I also found this really cool deep thing that I posted! check it out!

TWO WOLVES

One evening an old Cherokee told his grandson about a battle that goes on inside people.

He said, "My son, the battle is between two wolves inside us all.

"One is Evil - It is anger, envy, jealousy, sorrow, regret, greed, arrogance, self-pity, guilt, resentment, inferiority, lies, false pride, superiority, and ego.

"The other is Good - It is joy, peace, love, hope, serenity, humility, kindness, benevolence, empathy, generosity, truth, compassion and faith."

The grandson thought about it for a minute and then asked his grandfather: "Which wolf wins?"

The old Cherokee simply replied, "The one you feed."



That is totally deep and amazing! The word totally just kinda ruined huh? :(


So, comment! Talk about what's going on in your lives. I really want to know! Oh and sirianna, I need your email, i tried to email you and it wouldn't accept your email...FrEaKy. SO how do you all feel about guppies? I have no idea where that question came from. I have a quiz to post. Do as good as you can! ( if you research a question, tell!)


Quiz:


Question 1: Who invented the alphabet?

Question 2: Who is man who helped save Asia from starvation? ( he died last week)

Question 3: What year did Christopher Columbus come to the Western Hemisphere?

Question 4: How many credits do you need to graduate from highschool?

Question 5: How many keys does a piano have?


Don't know the answers? I'll post them later but taking this quiz, if you got below a 3, don't you realize how ignorant we are? I got a 2 myself. We never think about the big things! Now, try this quiz:


Question 1: What brand shirt are you wearing?

Question 2: What time does you favorite TV show come on?

Question 3: What is your plan for your cell phone?

Question 4: Are any good tv marathons coming on?

Question 5: Are you getting the point of this quiz?


If you can answer those questions but not the others, aren't we all ignorant? like if you really think about that, we are! But more on that later


Well, i will post on the weekend, I promise! But just think about those quizzes and comment!





LAST DAY OF FREEDOM!!!!!!!

12:03 PM Edit This 7 Comments »
LAST DAY OF FREEDOM. Tomorrow is school and i really can't wait to see my friends and get my schedule! Sirianna, we will miss you dearly and have fun at your new school! And sing your heart out at choir! Well, it's gonna be the first day of high school and my last year! Then of to a really big high school and i can guarantee that I will get lost. several times. Well, best of luck to everyone!

P.S. Comment if you re going to the back to school bbq they are having!

Whoa!

10:41 AM Edit This 9 Comments »
Check out the school website! it has changed! Tell me if you like the old one or the new one!

Manicures!

6:28 PM Edit This 4 Comments »
I just got back from my first manicure! My mom got it done for me for my birthday! They are red nails with sparkly red, silver, and black stripes! My nails are still a little wet so it is hard to type...:D Well, I'll post again later! Cya!

POPTROPICA!

5:17 PM Edit This 11 Comments »
Check out my poptropican on the sidebar!

Chuck Norris!

7:49 PM Edit This 3 Comments »
I finally know who Chuck Norris is! HA! I am so lame.... yay! lol. Comment on Chuck Norris and my lameness :D

School!

9:59 AM Edit This 7 Comments »
Well, school is just around the corner and I am freaking out. a lot. I have started the book but can't get myself to read more than a page before boredom overcomes me! AHHHHH!!!! Some people might be into that kinda stuff but not me. And we can't just sorta pass by this year cuz linn is NOT a patterson. Well, I am sorta looking forward to school. More advanced courses, get to be busy and see friends! All together, great! Of course I will not be this happy in say 4 months so might as well blog now when i am happy! Comment about some summer plans, the book and school! Cya next time! :)

HOT!

4:06 PM Edit This 3 Comments »
This weather is insane! 99 degrees! This is horrible!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Lets all complain how bad the weather is! IT IS THE WORST!!!!!!! BOO HOO!

HIKING

3:09 PM Edit This 4 Comments »
I went on an 8 mile hike on Friday and it was tiring!!!!!! It was to snow lake and it was fun but sooo painful cuz to get to the top you have to step on a lot of pointy rocks and there are a billion flies and it is like 90 degrees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I must have killed 40 bugs because they kept ambushing me! It was so annoying. That was the worst part. grrr... but the other parts was fun, just not the flies and heat. Plus the bottom of my mom's shoes are shaped like rocking chairs, ya know, the curvy rocking bottom part? SO when she stepped on rocks she almost fell off. She had to be really really careful.

Pedal Pedal Pedal CAR!

6:28 PM Edit This 4 Comments »
Hey everyone. So today I got run over by a car. yay. right? Well if you believed me then that was kinda sad cuz I am lying. LOL. If I was run over I could not type and/or move. But I did pedal a lot. Me and Katlyn went on a long bike ride with my parents. If was so much fun! Then we had Popsicles and went blackberry picking. Then we skateboarded a bit. Or at least we tried to. Hehe. Well, a few days ago I made butter pecan pineapple upside down cake that tastes SO GOOD!!!!!! I loved it. And on Sunday I had a dance practice and got to teach everyone the moves. It was fun and tiring. My parents also went shopping and bought me two dresses and let me order on from online. They all look great on me so I am very happy. SO how is your summer going? And plz comment becuase if the poster posts and the postee does not read the post and comment the poster's post loses the value from the postee's posted comment on the posters post which was supposed to be commented on by the posters postee. Or something like that. So just comment!

Muffins!

5:28 PM Edit This 1 Comment »



Hey everyone! So I could not post on Tuesday cuz I was very busy. Sorry. All day I was doing things like washing my dads car, pressure washing the driveway, going shopping for stuff and on and on. But today I can post! So, today I made blueberry muffins with orange zest! Everyone in my family loves them. They are so awesome.Blueberry's are also so good for you cuz of the antioxidants in them. Also, how do you guys feel about getting to high school? I am so excited! We iz all freshman. or woman. yea, woman sounds weird.... Oh well! Just give some thoughts of life and how your day is going. Cya!

Taco Goodness!

2:26 PM Edit This 0 Comments »

Well, here I am. Posting. Again. Like I promised to.

YAY! Oh, wait, I forgot to mention in the last post that we are getting our pond done. If will be fancy and cool. It will be done today and we get to transfer the koi fish. YAY! See the picture on the left side of this post. Those are koi fish. They are so cool. We have seven and will get some more tomorrow. I get to pick them out! But I have to wake up early. Blah. I am not a morning person. Well, the title of this post has nothing to do with the post. I was just thinking about tacos when I started to write. Yum.... tacos. Gotta love tacos! The special video I will put up is my favorite song right now, Sorry Sorry by Super Junior. I love this song! The thing is, they are the largest band in the world with a total of 13 singers. The thing is, to qualify ans a band, the people counted have to preform. Like, people who play instruments don't count. The picture on the right is of them. They are a Korean band with one Chinese person in there. Well, I don't have much to talk about but check out the video and polls!

Tuesdays.....

11:45 AM Edit This 4 Comments »
Hola everyone!!!! Well, this is the only post in a really really really really long time.... eva. Okay, so not quite eva but you guys know what I mean. But I will be posting twice a week starting this week if people did not read the little reminder correctly. So, let's start the post!

Okay, well, last week, I was eating jello and I found out, jello is not vegetarian!!! You heard right jello lovers, jello have cow and pig bone collagen in it. BLAK!!!!!!!!! The collagen is in all products with gelatin in them. EWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now I use vegan jello. YUM. and vegetarian! So that is good and bad... Also, I found out hot dogs are made from intestines.... which is gross but I don't eat hot dogs anyway so that's ok for me.

Also, we are starting my Indian dance group so that will be fun. My mom choreographs the dance and since I'm her daughter, no duh, I have to learn, teach, help choreograph, and preform that whole thing. I love to dance sooooo much. and sing. and act. I love the preforming arts in general! I also love debating.... But that's just me...

You know what, I am going to list the top ten things I love to do. Then you guys list yours! in a comment on course. Here are mine:

1. Dancing
2. Acting
3. Debating
4. Reading
5. Singing
6. Rock Climbing
7. Skiing
8. Biking
9.Swimming
10. Design

I wish I could do those things all the time!!! That would be great. I get to bike more often cuz me and Katlyn go biking like everyday together. SO MUCH FUN!!!! Well, comment on what's going on in your lives and have fun this summer! CYA!

YAY!

4:24 PM Edit This 11 Comments »

At the bottom of this blog, there is a new video called Hehe......another extra video cuz I forgot to post one, sooooooo good and soooo cute!!!!!!!! Please watch and give opnions!

Last chance, last dance

10:08 AM Edit This 8 Comments »
Well, last night was the BEST SCHOOL DANCE EVER! Tell me if you disagree, I think not! That was amazing. I give the restaurant four stars. That was some good food.

I was very happy with my dress because even though it was more safari than Asian, I got lots of compliments on it. And apparently a guy was checking me out... weird huh? And sirianna, your not lying right? Cuz if you were I would be happy. Oh well. The dork almost fainted about three times. I felt bad for her. At least I could help her the last two times. The first time we thought that she fainted and drowned in a toilet bowl. Not very fun huh?

We also go to play basket ball, I was the best out of all of us! I felt so good, I still got it! I used to play basketball a lot and was pretty good. Unfortunately, the basketball hoop was outside were the wind blows. and my dress went flying. The skirt got blow up and sirianna kept telling me to pull a Marlyn Monroe. I just held on to it.

And the best thing happened, I got engaged!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY! Just kidding. It is now an inside joke. I have to atttend a engagement party and when I told Katlyn, she asked if I was getting engaged. Then sirianna said the same thing when I told her and Dork seemed to do the same. Then, when Jeeves joined us in the restaurant, Katlyn burst out saying I am engaged!

And at the dinner table, Post jeeves, we all had goals:

Dork- get a crush and not spill food on herself
Sirianna- to dance with MMWHHEHSKJ man
Me- to avoid all we rid situations with Jeeves

Lets just say the only goal that succeed was dork not spilling food on herself.

Well comment and lets just talk about the dance!

Arhg! and first day of June!

5:40 PM Edit This 8 Comments »
Well, the Indian clothes thing changed now, I have a fancy shmancy engagement party to attend on Saturday... so now i might wear the white outfit on that and something else for school. What do you think is better, blouse and skirt set or tunic and leggings. The blouse and skirt one can be deep pink or white and tunic thing can be green and orange.... I am confused. Well tommorow is go green day so stay spirited!

HAPPY JUNE EVERYONE!

Hey, I need a little advice...

10:37 AM Edit This 4 Comments »
Okay, normally I would put this on the other blog but this has to do with the last post. For ethnic day, should I go full indian? I know sirianna said yes but here's the thing, the oufit I plan on wearing if a cute short sleeves top, matching scarf and bangles (yay right?) but if i use that outfit for full indian, then it would be the cute top , matching scarf, bangles(yay) and a full floor length skirt embrioding all over the thing, very heavly at the bottom, and it has a layer of net which a billion beads are sewed to and it is white. and long. like floor lenght. I have no problem in wearing it but do you think skirt would be okay for school? I mean It might stain, might get uncomfartable with all the walking and running. I was thinking I could wear jeans under the skirt so if I felt uncomfartable, I could take off the skirt and have the skinny jeans right under it. What do you think? Hmm.... maybe I should take the skirt to school and show you.... well, just comment!

I am sorry!!!!

11:29 AM Edit This 6 Comments »
I know that I have not posted in a while but here is a long post to make up for all of that.

Okay, so what are you guys doing for spirit days? Like how are you going to dress up for each one and such. For me, this is what I will do:

PJ Day: Night mask and teddy bear
Green Day: Green top, green necklace and bracelet to match, and fake green thin braid
Hippie Day: Peace Necklace, straight leg jeans, really colorful scarf around head, and flip flops
Plaid Day: I'm gone on Psychology field trip! (I don't even own plaid!)
Ethnic Day: Indian outfit (full) or Indian top over jeans

Tell me if you have any ideas on what else I could do for spirit days!

Next part of post:

Here is a really funny story called TO CATCH A RABBIT! Enjoy!

The LAPD, The FBI, and the CIA are all trying to prove that they are the best at apprehending criminals. The President decides to give them a test. He releases a rabbit into a forest and each of them has to catch it.

The CIA goes in.

They place animal informants throughout the forest. They question all plant and mineral witnesses. After three months of extensive investigations they conclude that rabbits do not exist.

The FBI goes in.

After two weeks with no leads they burn the forest, killing everything in it, including the rabbit, and they make no apologies. The rabbit had it coming.

The LAPD goes in.

They come out two hours later with a badly beaten bear. The bear is yelling: "Okay! Okay! I'm a rabbit! I'm a rabbit!"

The next funny story is called to catch a thief!


It was late and Charlie was about to climb into bed when his wife informed him that there was a light on in their garden shed. Charlie started to go outside to turn off the light but noticed some people in the shed who were busy stealing his things.

He ran back inside right away and called the cops, who asked him "Are there any intruders in your house?" to which Charlie replied no and explained his circumstances. The cops told Charlie that all patrol cars were otherwise occupied, and that he should just lock his door and a uniformed cop would be at his house when one was free.

Charlie answered, "Alright," hung up, waited 30 seconds, and then called the cops again.

"Hello, I just called a short while ago because there were people stealing things from my shed. I want to let you know that they're not a problem anymore because I've just shot every one of them."

Charlie then hung up the phone. In five short minutes, three patrol cars, a SWAT team, and an ambulance arrived, and Of course, the cops caught the burglars in the act.

One of the cops snapped at Charlie: "I thought you said that you shot every one of them!"

"I thought you said there were no patrol cars free!" Charlie answered.

HAHAHA! Next part of the post!:

As you all know, the end of the year is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOO HOOO!!!! SO, what are you goals to reach before the school year ends???

Mine are:

Go good in all the finals

Try not to get too stressed before the end of the year

Have fun!!!!!!!


I really hope this year will end amazingly! Speaking of which, are we all going to do something on the last day of school? Maybe instead of being our opposites, we should just do something that we all wear. Like grass skirts and lei's? I don't know just brainstorming....... Put in a comment if you have an idea that we all could do!

This question might be really random but:

What would you classify yourself as in style? Like preppy? chic? goth? emo? hippie? boho? And what style do you think I classify under???? I have tried to figure that out be with no avail...


Also, what are some good books this summer to read. I want to catch up on some great stories. I am into sci fi, fantasy, and really good exciting books. I don't like gushy romances, and non fiction. Um.... I really like things be these authors:

Carl Hiaasen

Liz Kessler

Ally Carter


So far, my reading list is this:

Cross my heart and hope to spy

Uglies

Prettys

Specials

Extras


But that is all I have. I don't really care how long they are because I am a really fast reader. But warn me if the books are dry the first few chapters. Then I won't get discouraged. Well, I might post again but this is all for now! So long!





I AM IN LOVE!!!!!!

6:36 PM Edit This 6 Comments »
That is right! You heard it right here. I AM CRAZY IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wanna know the name of the person I am in love with right. right? RIGHT EEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IN LOVE WITH LINKIN PARK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They just came out with a greatest new song called the new divide!!!!!!!!!!!!! HERE ARE THE LYRICS:

(Verse 1)
I remembered black skies / The lightning all around me
I remembered each flash / As time began to blur
Like a startling sign / That fate had finally found me
And your voice was all I heard / That I get what I deserve

(Chorus)
So give me reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the thoughts cross
The distance in your eyes
Give me reason
To fill this hole
Connect the space between
Let it fill up to reach the truth and lies
Across this new divide

(Verse 2)
There was nothing inside / The memories left abandoned
There was nowhere to hide / The ashes fell like snow
And the ground caved in / Between where we were standing
And your voice was all I heard / That I get what I deserve

(Chorus 2)
So give me reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the thoughts cross
The distance in your eyes
Across this new divide

(Bridge)
And every loss and every lie
And every truth that you deny
And each regret and each goodbye
Was a mistake too great to hide

And your voice was all I heard
But I get what I deserve

(Chorus 3)
So give me reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the thoughts cross
The distance in your eyes
Give me reason
To fill this hole
Connect the space between
Let it fill up to reach the truth and lies
Across this new divide

Across this new divide
Across this new divide

The video is at the bottom! PLEASE LISTEN AND GIVE OPINIONS!!!!!!!!!

„¸¸„ø¤Âº°¨ ¸„ø¤Âº°¨°Âº¤Ã¸„¸¨°Âº¤Ã¸„
¨°Âº¤Ã¸„ ¸LINKIN PARK¨°Âº¤Ã¸„¸
¸„ø¤Âº°¨¸„ø¤Âº „¸¨°Âº¤Ã¸„¸¸„ø¤Âº


Linkin________ParkParkPark
Linkin________ParkParkParkPark
Linkin________Park________Park
Linkin________Park________Park
Linkin________ParkParkParkPark
Linkin________ParkParkPark
Linkin________Park
Linkin________Park
LinkinLinkin___Park
LinkinLinkin___Park

Can you all go to Vicky's videos....

7:52 AM Edit This 2 Comments »
Can you all go to Vicky's videos.... and watch the one on there! I think it is great and it is not a song.

This song is so beautiful....

5:09 PM Edit This 1 Comment »
Shadow of the Day

I close both locks below the window
I close both blinds and turn away
Sometimes solutions aren't so simple
Sometimes goodbye's the only way

And the sun will set for you
The sun will set for you
And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in grey
And the sun will set for you

Pink cards and flowers on your window
Your friends all plead for you to stay
Sometimes beginnings aren't so simple
Sometimes goodbye's the only way

And the sun will set for you
The sun will set for you
And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in grey
And the sun will set for you

And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in grey
And the sun will set for you

And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in grey
And the sun will set for you

It is some of Linkin Park's newer softer songs. I love it. The video is at the bottom and comment once you have watched it. and please PLEASE PLEASE actually watch the video. The song is amazing

This is funny.... and random...

5:03 PM Edit This 5 Comments »
Hey! So toady I washed my hair. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Funny right? Just kidding!!!! So I did wash my hair. And I air dry it. So, it was all dry but I felt lazy to brush it. I stuck it in a ponytail but my hair is long so I felt really really really hot. I put my hair in an up-do style and then asked my mom a question. She started freaking out cuz she thought I cut my hair off! Yeah... I am bored.............


So, what are you goals for summer?

By myself

2:26 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
"By Myself"

What do I do to ignore them behind me?
Do I follow my instincts blindly?
Do I hide my pride from these bad dreams?
And give in to sad thoughts that are maddening?
Do I sit here and try to stand it?
Or do I try to catch them red-handed?
Do I trust some and get fooled by phoniness,
Or do I trust nobody and live in loneliness?
Because I can't hold on when I'm stretched so thin
I make the right moves but I'm lost within
I put on my daily facade but then
I just end up getting hurt again
By myself [myself]


I ask why, but in my mind
I find I can’t rely on myself
I ask why, but in my mind
I find I can’t rely on myself


I can’t hold on
To what I want when I’m stretched so thin
It’s all too much to take in
I can’t hold on
To anything watching everything spin
With thoughts of failure sinking in

If I
Turn my back I’m defenseless
And to go blindly seems senseless
If I hide my pride and let it all go on then they’ll
Take from me ‘till everything is gone
If I let them go I’ll be outdone
But if I try to catch them I’ll be outrun
If I’m killed by the questions like a cancer
Then I’ll be buried in the silence of the answer
by myself [myself]


I ask why, but in my mind
I find I can’t rely on myself
I ask why, but in my mind
I find I can’t rely on myself


I can’t hold on
To what I want when I’m stretched so thin
It’s all too much to take in
I can’t hold on
To anything watching everything spin
With thoughts of failure sinking in


How do you think I’ve lost so much
I'm so afraid that I'm out of touch
How do you expect... I will know what to do
When all I know Is what you tell me to


Don’t you know
I can’t tell you how to make it go
No matter what I do, how hard I try
I can’t seem to convince myself why
I’m stuck on the outside

Don’t you know
I can’t tell you how to make it go
No matter what I do, how hard I try
I can’t seem to convince myself why
I’m stuck on the outside

I can’t hold on
To what I want when I’m stretched so thin
It’s all too much to take in
I can’t hold on
To anything watching everything spin
With thoughts of failure sinking in

I can’t hold on
To what I want when I’m stretched so thin
It’s all too much to take in
I can’t hold on
To anything watching everything spin
With thoughts of failure sinking in

Hahahaha! SO funny!

10:01 AM Edit This 6 Comments »
Look down at the bottom of this blog NOW and watch the first video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also, don't forget to hug your mother today cuz it's mother's day!


Also, who voted on my polls? Just send a comment!

That is really long.....

1:42 PM Edit This 5 Comments »
I put up some really long polls. Vote! VOTE! VOTE!

I already did. Wow, aren't those polls really long?

Also, I put up A LOT of new videos in waiting for weekly video's chosen by you and vicky's videos!

And, how do you all think camp was? Just by itself, compared to 6th and 7th and then pick a favorite camp!

You all voted but no comments! PLZ COMMENT!!!!

IT IS HERE!

7:28 PM Edit This 1 Comment »
CAMP!!!!!!!!!! I iz gone Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday! Much needed break. My toe is bleeding! This is upsetting. The skin got scraped straight off! Argh. Blah! Oh well! CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6:24 PM Edit This 6 Comments »
CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN TALK ABOUT CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to go to camp soooooooooooooooooooooooo bad! Three days of freedom and bliss! But Monday will be so cramped. Well, for the first time ever in front of my friends, I will be wearing bermudas! I love them. In case you don't know what they are, they are like capris but right under the knee. I have jeans ones and will go to buy some plaid ones that are pink, orange, and white plaid and another pair, maybe, that are puprple, blue, and white plaid. Camp will be great! I need to go shopping for camp though. I need to get:

Lotion(Bath and Body!)
Perfume(Bath and Body!)
Bermudas 1
Bermudas 2
Bandages

And I might get some flip flops. You might wonder why I need perfume, it's because I love to smell good!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our science teacher, was smelling me. Weird huh? I smelled really good he said because I was wearing some wild honeysuckle lotion, and really good mango mandarin perfume. I love bath and body! Can you tell me you favorite B and B scents. I want to stock up this weekend! Well, have fun this weekend

Hmmmmm......

6:23 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
I want to post..... but I don't know what to talk about......

Another blog, for another reason

5:19 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
http://darkthoughtsofabrightspirit.blogspot.com/

Linkin Park!!!!

4:18 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
"In The End"

(It starts with)
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To explain in due time
All I know
time is a valuable thing
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings
Watch it count down to the end of the day
The clock ticks life away
It’s so unreal
Didn’t look out below
Watch the time go right out the window
Trying to hold on / but didn’t even know
Wasted it all just to
Watch you go
I kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To remind myself how
I tried so hard
In spite of the way you were mocking me
Acting like I was part of your property
Remembering all the times you fought with me
I’m surprised it got so (far)
Things aren’t the way they were before
You wouldn’t even recognize me anymore
Not that you knew me back then
But it all comes back to me
In the end
You kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter

These are the lyrics to In the End. I will try to add on to this later. The Vid to this is at the bottom! LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!

Should I?

6:31 PM Edit This 1 Comment »
Should I post some of my poetry????? It is very..... weird? Well, give me your opinion.

Can you help me?

10:57 AM Edit This 1 Comment »
Check the advice blog again. Two new questions. Plz help

Also, sirianna, send me some of your favorite songs in a comment. Need them for Weekly vid's chosen by you.

Linkin Park

7:24 PM Edit This 2 Comments »
Dudes! I am in love with Linkin Park. Everyone says that is a guys band. Whateva! GREAT SONG IS BREAKING THE HABIT!!!!! Here are the lyrics:

"Breaking The Habit"

Memories consume
Like opening the wound
I'm picking me apart again
You all assume
I'm safe here in my room
Unless I try to start again

[Bridge:]
I don't want to be the one
The battles always choose
'Cause inside I realize
That I'm the one confused

[Chorus:]
I don't know what's worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
I don't know why I instigate
And say what I don't mean
I don't know how I got this way
I know it's not alright
So I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit
Tonight

Clutching my cure
I tightly lock the door
I try to catch my breath again
I hurt much more
Than anytime before
I had no options left again

[Bridge:]
I don't want to be the one
The battles always choose
'Cause inside I realize
That I'm the one confused

[Chorus:]
I don't know what's worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
I don't know why I instigate
And say what I don't mean
I don't know how I got this way
I'll never be alright
So, I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit
Tonight

[Bridge:]
I'll paint it on the walls
'Cause I'm the one at fault
I'll never fight again
And this is how it ends

[Chorus:]
I don't know what's worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
But now I have some clarity
to show you what I mean
I don't know how I got this way
I'll never be alright
So, I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit
I’m breaking the habit
Tonight

Great song! The vid to match is at bottom of blog. I don't know why the vid is the way it is. The vid is kinda cool and kinda creepy.... but the song is AMAZING!!! PLZZZZZ listen to it and give me some opnions! Also, give me feedback on the ninja skit. Did you like it?

Hehehe..... check agian plz

8:06 AM Edit This 0 Comments »
http://randomgirlchat.blogspot.com/

So Charitable!

5:46 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »
































Today is Earth Day! Everyone, please turn off you lights for one minute today to conserve enegry!

And really think about it, our children and our grandchildren have to live on this planet! WE MUST HELP EARTH!!!! So come on! Just one bottle in the recycling bin, one clothes donation, and one wrapper picked up can make a huge difference!

Also, cuz I am in Honor Society, I led a group of 6 people to clean up 2 streets, the front of our school, and a bus stop. We collected about 5 bags of trash almost full. That is a crazy lot of trash! Among the things we found were:

Lighters
Smarties Wrappers
Cigarettes
Bottles
Spam Cans
Cigarettes
Lids
Ribbons
Cigarettes
Tape
Paper
Cigarettes
Cigarettes
Cigarettes

Notice anything standing out...... The word cigarettes!!!!!! There were a bunch of that everywhere!!!!!!!!!! That bugs me soooo much. Really, instead of smoking, just kill yourself in 5 years. Same effect on you but better effect on everyone else!!!!!!!!


Sorry, hate smokers..... HATE SMOKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


So just be conservative in what you do and be a lover to the planet around you!

Visit site

4:25 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
http://randomgirlchat.blogspot.com/


go to it and help me on the latest post issue plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Breathe

6:41 PM Posted In , Edit This 1 Comment »
Found a great new songs that i found a long time ago but forgot but I love it!!!!!! Called Breathe (2 am) by Anna Nalick. Here are the lyrics:

"Breathe (2 AM)"

2 AM and she calls me 'cause I'm still awake,
"Can you help me unravel my latest mistake?,
I don't love him. Winter just wasn't my season"
Yeah we walk through the doors, so accusing their eyes
Like they have any right at all to criticize,
Hypocrites. You're all here for the very same reason

'Cause you can't jump the track, we're like cars on a cable
And life's like an hourglass, glued to the table
No one can find the rewind button, girl.
So cradle your head in your hands
And breathe... just breathe,
Oh breathe, just breathe

May he turned 21 on the base at Fort Bliss
"Just a day" he said down to the flask in his fist,
"Ain't been sober, since maybe October of last year."
Here in town you can tell he's been down for a while,
But, my God, it's so beautiful when the boy smiles,
Wanna hold him. Maybe I'll just sing about it.

Cause you can't jump the track, we're like cars on a cable,
And life's like an hourglass, glued to the table.
No one can find the rewind button, boys,
So cradle your head in your hands,
And breathe... just breathe,
Oh breathe, just breathe

There's a light at each end of this tunnel,
You shout 'cause you're just as far in as you'll ever be out
And these mistakes you've made, you'll just make them again
If you only try turning around.

2 AM and I'm still awake, writing a song
If I get it all down on paper, it's no longer inside of me,
Threatening the life it belongs to
And I feel like I'm naked in front of the crowd
Cause these words are my diary, screaming out loud
And I know that you'll use them, however you want to

But you can't jump the track, we're like cars on a cable,
And life's like an hourglass, glued to the table
No one can find the rewind button now
Sing it if you understand.
and breathe, just breathe
woah breathe, just breathe,
Oh breathe, just breathe,
Oh breathe, just breathe.



And I just put the video to match at the bottom of this blog! Check it out and send some comments plz!

Spining Circles.....

4:46 PM Edit This 0 Comments »

Incredible! Stare at the center of this spiral and move your head in and out. You'll see that it rotates! Note: You have to move your head for it to work!

optical illusions desktop background moving spiral

Woo! I am getting sleepy.....

4:43 PM Edit This 0 Comments »

IS THIS SPIRAL?

LOOK AGAIN, THEY ARE ALL SEPARATE CIRCLES.

White! Black! Wait... errr, ahh, umm....

4:42 PM Edit This 0 Comments »

Count the black dots - a freaky optical illusion !

It's alive! and moving.....

4:41 PM Edit This 0 Comments »

MOVING PATTERNS - These patterns seem to move...

Optical illusion time!

4:40 PM Edit This 0 Comments »

Look at the words below from left to right. Say out loud the color not the word.

This is a left to right conflict. The right side of your brain tries to say the color while the left insists on reading the word.

JPOP!

5:39 PM Posted In , , Edit This 0 Comments »
I have added three new jpop videos to the bottom of this blog! Check them out and love them!
Okay, I also added this video that shows the top 5 laziest inventions! Seriously, go watch the video!

SORRY!!!!!

10:51 AM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »
Okay, I know that I have not posted in a really long time so sorry! I really just have been busy, overwhelmed, or asleep. Or across the country!!!!!!! WOOO!!!! East Coast baby! It was great...... except the taxi drivers are scary, like really scary. But I loved it anyway! This blog has been on hold, the video's behind and overall just lacking....

Oh! speaking of which, not really, I need you all to give me some video's and songs to put up! That would be good. And in honor of Animal Farm, a great book, I have added Snowball, the pig, to this blog. I love you Snowball! And please, can no one else put up an Animal Farm character, I hate being copied.

Here are some great lyrics to Over by High and Mighty Color. I really love this song and I translated it into English for you! Enjoy!

(rap)
I will kick door
I will crash wall
Stop!? Go!?
Cut a way, yourself

I go without knowing my destination
Without stopping, I keep running

(Rap)
Kick door and crash wall
The existing tension surges to a climax
Headway jump over it
Make a Natural Mind with my hands
Kick door and crash wall
Much more I want more
Just now!! Go!! I over border line

Entangled by countless weights
Without an inclination, I keep running

(Rap)
Over Over 20 borders
How does the scenery of the future look?
Your words hurt my heart
No more I don’t wanna listen it
Before my expectations build up
I hesitate so that I won’t lose this feeling
Don’t worry Try!! That’s right!!
Always running away Just now

*When you shine, my heart goes Lala
In the middle of this road, you face what you hid
Don’t lose your way, because there’s no more meaning
I’m already too desperate
All the things I did were forgiven
If you haven’t found that place yet
if you simply believe, the road will open up
Keep going on, today and tomorrow

(Rap)
Just time do it? do it? (×3)
With High and mighty style
Just time do it? do it? (×3)
Go!! With High and mighty style

Though the impatience has built up
you can’t be that way

(Rap)
Kick door and crash wall
Much more I want more
Just now!! Go!!
I wanna be the mad breaker

Life is short and fleeting
quickly reaching the limits of time
Don’t fear, just take it one step at a time
We may only now start to believe
but we’ll always continue on top of these rails
If you have no intention of stopping
if you simply believe, the road will open up
For you own sake, keep going on, today and tomorrow

(Rap)
Come on ride on
Noisy ride on (×4)...

*Repeat

(Rap)
I will kick door
I will crash wall
Stop!? Go!? Cut a way, yourself
I will kick door I will crash wall
Stop!? Go!? Jet out, just now
That’s right, right now.

I love that song!!!!!!!!!! The words might not make sense in some places because ya know, not direct translation.


Let us see, what else to say...... I can't think of anything right now.... Funny story time then!

An Art Thief

Recently a guy in Paris nearly got away with stealing several paintings from the Louvre. However, after planning the crime, getting in and out past security, he was captured only 2 blocks away when his Econoline ran out of gas.

When asked how he could mastermind such a crime and then make such an obvious error, he replied:


(brace yourself)


(this is going to hurt.)


(really bad.)


"I had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh."

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! soo funny but soo lame..... soo true though. Here is another funny story:

CEO Party

A CEO (and member of Forbes 400!) throwing a party takes his executives on a tour of his opulent mansion. In the back of the property, the CEO has the largest swimming pool any of them has ever seen. The huge pool, however, is filled with hungry alligators. The CEO says to his executives "I think an executive should be measured by courage. Courage is what made me CEO. So this is my challenge to each of you: if anyone has enough courage to dive into the pool, swim through those alligators, and make it to the other side, I will give that person anything they desire. My job, my money, my house, anything!"

Everyone laughs at the outrageous offer and proceeds to follow the CEO on the tour of the estate. Suddenly, they hear a loud splash. Everyone turns around and sees the CFO (Chief Financial Officer) in the pool, swimming for his life. He dodges the alligators left and right and makes it to the edge of the pool with seconds to spare. He pulls himself out just as a huge alligator snaps at his shoes. The flabbergasted CEO approaches the CFO and says, "You are amazing. I've never seen anything like it in my life. You are brave beyond measure and anything I own is yours. Tell me what I can do for you."

The CFO, panting for breath, looks up and says, "You can tell me who pushed me in the pool!!"

I really like laughs..... they make me happy... So I must depart leaving only this question behind:

Have you smiled today?

Hello...... Anyone there?

6:25 PM Edit This 3 Comments »
Seriously, can someone fill me in

AHHHHH!!!!!

11:56 AM Edit This 0 Comments »
What's going on! Sirianna and Aquatic Girl mentioned SSSB leaving the group... when? Can someone fill me in!!!!!!!

Too much is happening in one day....... AHHHH!!!!

About that....

10:20 AM Edit This 1 Comment »
Those last two posts are not just about him. They are about a lot more.

1. School
2. Him
3. Friendship drama
4. School Drama
5. Spring Break Trip

These are causing me to be overly stressed but on Monday everything will be set straight.

!$%@$ ! %^@# !@$%$ !$%^#&!!!!

9:02 PM Edit This 1 Comment »
What is wrong with my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have so many !%#%^&@ issues in my !^&*#@ life!!!!!!!!!! Can one of you email me for some help... please!

What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!

8:57 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!
What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!What the @%^@# is wrong with my life!!!

Fierce!

1:11 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »
I don't know why but today I am in the edgy kind of mood. Maybe it is because I just watched project runway. There is this designer, Christian, who designs these really edgy kind of clothes and some of them I think look really amazing. The title is what he says like a catch phrase type deal.

Anyway, back to being a dork. Has everyone heard of the movie Race to Witch Mountain? I had this dream about it. There is this blue and yellow fish that is good and a comet that is evil. The comet is trying to hit earth and destroy everything but the fish headbutts the comet to save earth. The fish has won forever and then when the comet tries to hit again, the fish is hit on the top of his head. The fishes eyes are swirly so he is hypnotized. The comet hits earth and that is how the race to witch mountain starts. Weird, right?

Have you ever felt like you just to disappear not from embarrassment but away from stress? I feel like I want to go to a tropical paradise, feel the sand, the warm sun, and be away from everyone. Close my eyes and just vanish into nothingness. The waterfall was kinda my inspiration for my tropical get away. If only...

100th Post Art Expo

12:30 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 4 Comments »












Hello all of my readers! Well this is THE RANDOM LIFE OF AN UNKNOWN GIRL'S 100TH POST ART EXPO!!!!! All these drawings but the one with the two girls in it are mine. The other one is a friends. So.... what do you think! Tell me which one is your favorite. OH! Just so you know, here are the titles for each work of art!

1. Pulling You In
2. The Flower of Hope
3. Uncertain
4. I Loved You
5. Orange n' White
6. Standin' Strong
7. Once in a Purple Moon
8. Hazy Lazy Summer
9. Not mine so can't name it!
10. Comet Joy
11. Black n' White
12. Alone, not Lonely

So, I hope that you like them! I put a lot of work into each piece. Also, what would this post be without a funny story! Here is one for you!

Blonde in Space

A blond, a brunette, and a redhead were trying out for a new NASA experiment on sending women to different planets. First, they called the brunette in and asked her a question.

"If you could go to any planet, what planet would you want to go to and why?"

After pondering the question she answered, "I would like to go to Mars because it seems so interesting with all the recent news about possible extra terrestrial life on the planet."

They said "well okay, thank you." And told her that they would get back to her.

Next, the redhead entered the room and the NASA people asked her the same question. In reply, "I would like to go to Saturn to see all of its rings." Again, "thank you" and they would get back to her.

Finally, the blond entered the room and they asked her the same question they asked the brunette and the redhead. She thought for a while and replied, "I would like to go to the sun."

The people from NASA replied, "why, don't you know that if you went to the sun you would burn to death?"

The blond smirked and put her hands on her hips. "Are you guys dumb? I'd go at night!"

Once again, no offense to blonds but I found this really funny!

Also, send me a comment on what you think of the new blog design. I am changing it because this blog needed something new and I am hoping spring will come soon! I am in the mood for something else that is really funny.... Here is another funny story!

Fred's Note
Ol' Fred had been a religious man who was in the hospital, near death. The family called their preacher to stand with them. As the preacher stood next to the bed, Ol' Fred's condition appeared to deteriorate and he motioned frantically for something to write on.

The pastor lovingly handed him a pen and a piece of paper, and Ol' Fred used his last bit of energy to scribble a note, then he died. The preacher thought it best not to look at the note at that time, so he placed it in his jacket pocket.

At the funeral, as he was finishing the message, he realized that he was wearing the same jacket that he was wearing when Ol' Fred died.

He said, "You know, Ol' Fred handed me a note just before he died. I haven't looked at it, but knowing Fred, I'm sure there's a word of inspiration there for us all."

He opened the note, and read out loud, "Hey, you're standing on my oxygen tube?"

HA! There is nothing like a good laugh in life! I hope you enjoyed THE RANDOM LIFE OF AN UNKNOWN GIRL'S 100TH POST ART EXPO!!!!!

The Smart Blonde

2:01 PM Posted In Edit This 1 Comment »

A blonde woman boards an airplane. She is extremely exhausted and just wants to take a nap. She finally finds her seat and sits down next to a very curious young man.

He wants to test the whole dumb blonde thing and possibly make some money out of it. "Hey, wanna play a game?" he asks her. "No thank you, i just want to take a nap." "Please, its really easy, all you have to do is answer the questions that i ask you. If you don't know the answer, then you give me five dollars, and if I don't know the answer to your question, then Ill give you five dollars."

"I really don't want to do this. I just want to take a nap."

"Oh but PLEASE pretty please. Okay, how about if I don't know the answer to your question, I'll give you five hundred dollars." The blonde woman became interested and decided to play the game.

"Okay. How many moons does jupiter have?" the young man asked. The woman reached into her purse and took out a five dollar bill. "What goes up the mountain with three legs and comes back down with four?".

The young man, determined not to lose, gets out his laptop and searches all over the internet for an answered. Flustered and confused, the young man hand the blonde five hundred dollars.

After a few hours, the young man was itching to know the answer to the question."What was the answer to the riddle?" the blonde woman reached into her purse and handed the young man a five dollar bill.


Just so you know, this is just a joke! Blondes are not dumb!

Two Blind Pilots

2:00 PM Posted In Edit This 0 Comments »

Two blind pilots both are wearing dark glasses, one is using a guide dog, and the other is tapping his way along the aisle with a cane.

Nervous laughter spreads through the cabin, but the men enter the cockpit, the door closes, and the engines start up. The passengers begin glancing nervously around, searching for some sign that this is just a little practical joke. None is forthcoming.

The plane moves faster and faster down the runway and the people sitting in the window seats realize they're headed straight for the water at the edge of the airport. As it begins to look as though the plane will plough in to the water, panicked screams fill the cabin. At that moment, the plane lifts smoothly into the air. The passengers relax and laugh a little sheepishly, and soon all retreat into their magazines, secure in the knowledge that the plane is in good hands.

In the cockpit, one of the blind pilots turns to the other and says,"ya know, Bob, one of these days, they're gonna scream too late and we're all gonna die."

Going to Heaven!

5:12 PM Posted In Edit This 3 Comments »

There once was a rich man who was near death. He was very grieved because he had worked so hard for his money and he wanted to take it with him to heaven. So he began to pray that he might be able to take some of his wealth with him.

An angel hears his plea and appears to him.
"Sorry, but you can't take your wealth with you."
The man implores the angel to speak to God to see if He might bend the rules.

The man continues to pray that his wealth could follow him.

The angel reappears and informs the man that God has decided to allow him to take one suitcase with him. Overjoyed, the man gathers his largest suitcase and fills it with pure gold bars and places it beside his bed.

Soon afterward the man dies and shows up at the Gates of Heaven to greet St. Peter.

Seeing the suitcase St. Peter says,
"Hold on, you can't bring that in here!"

But, the man explains to St. Peter that he has permission and asks him to verify his story with the Lord. Sure enough, St. Peter checks and comes back saying,
"You're right. You are allowed one carry-on bag, but I'm supposed to check its contents before letting it through."

St. Peter opens the suitcase to inspect the worldly items that the man found too precious to leave behind and exclaims,
"You brought pavement?!!!"

Funny Story

5:09 PM Posted In Edit This 0 Comments »
Bill, Jim, and Scott were at a convention together and were
sharing a large suite on the top of a 75 story sky scraper.
After a long day of meetings they were shocked to hear that the
elevators in their hotel were broken and they would have to climb
75 flights of stairs to get to their room. Bill said to Jim and
Scott, let's break the monotony of this unpleasant task by
concentrating on something interesting. I'll tell jokes for 25
flights, and Jim can sing songs for 25 flights, and Scott can
tell sad stories the rest of the way. At the 26th floor Bill
stopped telling jokes and Jim began to sing. At the 51st floor
Jim stopped singing and Scott began to tell sad stories. "I will
tell my saddest story first," he said. "I left the room key in
the car!"

Trying to lose weight? No problem!

5:04 PM Posted In Edit This 0 Comments »
Proper weight control cannot be attained by dieting alone; however, many people who are engaged in sedentary occupations do not realize that calories can be burned by the hundreds by engaging in strenuous activities that do not require much (or any) physical exercise.

Here's the guide to calorie-burning activities and the number of calories per hour they consume.

Beating around the bush . . . . . . . . .75
Jumping to conclusions . . . . . . . . . 100
Climbing the walls . . . . . . . . . . . 150
Swallowing your pride. . . . . . . . . .50
Passing the buck . . . . . . . . . . . .25
Pushing your luck. . . . . . . . . . . 250
Making mountains out of molehills. . . 500
Hitting the nail on the head . . . . . .50
Bending over backwards . . . . . . . . .75
Running around in circles. . . . . . . 350
Climbing the ladder of success . . . . 650

Car Accidents, who would write this on a claim form!

4:57 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 0 Comments »
  • "A pedestrian hit me and went under my car."

  • "The other car collided with mine without giving warning of its intention."

  • "I had been learning to drive with power steering. I turned the wheel to what I thought was enough and found myself in a different direction going the opposite way."

  • "Coming home, I drove into the wrong house and collided with a tree I don't have."

  • "I thought my window was down; but found it was up when I put my hand through it."

  • "No one was to blame for the accident, but it never would have happened if the other driver had been alert."

  • "The pedestrian had no idea which direction to go, so I ran over him."

  • "I saw the slow-moving, sad-faced old gentleman as he bounced off the hood of my car."

  • "I had been driving for 40 years when I fell asleep at the wheel and had an accident."

  • "I was taking my canary to the hospital. It got loose in the car and flew out the window. The next thing I saw was his rear end, and there was a crash."

  • "I was backing my car out of the driveway in the usual manner when it was struck by the other car in the same place where it had been struck several times before."

  • "The indirect cause of this accident was a little guy in a small car with a big mouth."

  • "The accident happened when the right door of a car came around the corner without giving a signal."

  • "I was thrown from my car as it left the road. I was later found in a ditch by some stray cows."

  • "I had been shopping for plants all day and was on my way home. As I reached an intersection, a hedge sprung up, obscuring my vision."

  • "I was on the way to the doctor with rear end trouble when my universal joint gave way causing me to have an accident."

  • "I was sure the old fellow would never make it to the other side of the road when I struck him."

  • "I told the police that I was not injured, but on removing my hat, I found that I had a fractured skull."

  • "My wench slipped, losing my balance, and I hurt my back."

  • "I was unable to stop in time, and my car crashed into the other vehicle. The driver and passengers then left immediately for a vacation with injuries."

  • "To avoid hitting the bumper of the car in front, I struck the pedestrian."

  • "The accident occurred when I was attempting to bring my car out of a skid by steering it into the other vehicle."

  • "When I could not avoid a collision, I stepped on the gas and crashed into the other car."

  • "I collided with a stationary truck coming the other way."

  • "In my attempt to kill a fly, I drove into a telephone pole."

  • "My car was legally parked as it backed into the other vehicle."

  • "As I approached the intersection, a stop sign suddenly appeared in a place where no stop sign had ever appeared before. I was unable to stop in time to avoid the accident."

  • "The telephone pole was approaching fast. I was attempting to swerve out of its path when it struck my front end."

  • "A truck backed though my windshield and into my wife's face."

  • "I pulled away from the side of the road, glanced at my mother-in-law, and headed over the embankment."

  • "The guy was all over the road. I had to swerve a number of times before I hit him."

  • "An invisible car came out of nowhere, struck my vehicle, and vanished."

Funny Quotes

3:18 PM Posted In Edit This 3 Comments »

"Blessed are they who can laugh at themselves, for they shall never cease to be amused."


"Life is unsure, always eat your dessert first."


"After all is said and done, usually more is said."


"Seen it all, done it all, can't remember most of it."


"Duct tape is like the Force. It has a dark side, it has a light side, and it holds the Universe together."
~ Carl Zwanig ~


"Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine."


"Sometimes I wake up grumpy; Other times I let her sleep"


"If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you."


"Fish and visitors smell in three days."
~ Benjamin Franklin, 1736 ~


"The trouble with doing something right the first time is that nobody appreciates how difficult it was."


"The less people know about how sausages and laws are made, the better they'll sleep at night."
~ Otto von Bismarck ~


"If you can smile when things go wrong then you have someone in mind to blame."


"Down with gravity!"


"If a vegetarian eats vegetables, what the heck does a humanitarian eat!?"


"There are three kinds of lies: lies, damned lies and statistics."
~ Benjamin Disraeli ~


"The brain is a wonderful organ; it starts working the moment you get up in the morning and does not stop until you get to work."


"A bargain is something you cannot use at a price you cannot resist."


"It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt."
~ Mark Twain (1835-1910) ~


"Some day my ship will come in, but with my luck, I'll be at the airport."


"A kid's idea of a balanced diet is a hamburger in each hand."


"If a man says something, but there's no woman around to hear him, is he still wrong?"


"You have to stay in shape. My grandmother, she started walking five miles a day when she was 60. She's 97 today and we don't know where the hell she is."
~ Ellen DeGeners ~


"Have you ever noticed? Anybody going slower than you is an idiot, and anyone going faster than you is a maniac."
~ George Carlin ~


"Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read."
~ Groucho Marx ~


"I'm not into working out. My philosophy: No pain, no pain."
~ Carol Leifer ~

One of my new favorite songs!

Another favorite song

Third favorite song... KELLY CLARKSON! yay