New Year's Eve!

12:29 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 4 Comments »

Hello! IT'S NEW YEAR"S EVE! Tonight when the clock strikes 12:00, we will enter 2009!!! I was supposed to go skiing today but my arm hurts really bad so I skipped it. This time, the snow conditions were okay.

So, my family celebrates New Year's eve by staying up till midnight and at midnight watching fireworks on our Big Screen TV and toasting apple cider at midnight. In order to stay awake, I came up with a list of stuff we can do. We will be playing Wii. We usually have our Wii hooked up to a small TV but this time it will be hooked up to the big screen TV. On the Wii, we will play Wii Sports and Mario Kart Wii. That will cover the electronic part of the day.

For games, we will play Balderdash, a really funny game, Pictionary, also a really funny game, and cards. Balderdash was giving to me on my birthday from the Royal Dork. Pictionary is a game we had for a while but never really played. Cards is one of our favorite games. We play Speed, Spoon, Trash, and many other games.

Of course, we need.. SNACKS! We will have popcorn, chips, soda, and other food to eat. But for our dinner, we want to go to a Thai restaurant, Indochine or Thai Bistro. We still need to decide. Anyway, I really hope all of you have a great New Year and celebrate it with your families! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

1:41 PM Posted In , , , , , Edit This 8 Comments »
CALLING ALL BLOG VIEWERS!!!

I NEED YOUR HELP. I WILL BE POSTING A VIDEO OF MUSIC OR SOMETHING COOL AT THE BOTTOM OF MY BLOG EVERY WEEK. I NEED YOU, THE READERS, TO SUBMIT COMMENTS OF YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC OR VIDEOS.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TELL ME WHAT TO TYPE INTO YOUTUBE TO GET THAT VIDEO. THEN, IF I THINK IT IS GOOD, IT WILL POSTED ON THE BLOG. THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD NIGHT.

Yea, remember this post. Come everyone, just because the post was a while back does not mean I don't need more video's. Sirianna, you might have not seen this so your off the hook. I really need some more videos so I can be ready. The list of the Weekly Video's Chosen by...YOU! is on the right panel. I would like you to send a comment to this post telling up a few videos. Hopefully, I can get enough picked each month to get ready for the next month.

Also, I would like your opinion. Do you think that I should delete the video's on the list as the come, by month, or anything else? I really want to know because I can't have a super duper long list taking up so much room. Anyway, enjoy your winter breaks and the coming new year!

Come on McDonalds!

11:13 AM Posted In , , , , , , , , Edit This 6 Comments »

Hey everyone! Well, today I feel a bit more perky! Anyway, so yesterday we watched The Incredible Hulk. I got to sit in the recliner. It was soft.

So, moving on to today we took a trip down to Seattle. I went to McDonald's for a sandwich because I was really hungry. I ordered a Southern Style Chicken Sandwich with extra pickles. We went to the drive through place and got the stuff. On the screen that said our order said

MC CHICKEN.
EXTRA PICKLES

Then, I took a bite of it and got a mouthful of mayonnaise and lettuce. The sandwich I wanted was just buns, pickles, and chicken. This was buns, chicken, lettuce, and mayonnaise. I am personally against that mayonnaise because it has raw eggs in it which is really bad for you. We gave it bad and asked for the right sandwich. The receipt said

SOUTHERN CHICKEN
NO MAYO
EXTRA PICKLES

Then gave us it and I opened it to make sure that it that is was right. I opened it and it had buns, chicken, and mayonnaise. I returned it again and got the right sandwich that time. I was really upset because it took them three tries to get a really simple sandwich made. Plus, the receipt said the right things on try two but they still messed it up. But, now I am perky again!

Christmas is over... BUT TODAY IS NEW YEAR'S EVE EVE!!! That means tomorrow is NEW YEAR'S EVE! So, send a comment on your family traditions for THE NEW YEAR! I am really happy about the NEW YEAR because if you look on the right panel on this blog, and scroll down to Blog Archive, the December posts list takes up a really large amount of space. Once it is compressed for the NEW YEAR, I can start a new month. Just so you all know, there is a post tomorrow and the day after. So, vote on the polls and enjoy the time with your family!

So sad...

2:55 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »
Yea. I'm sad. And that is bad. sigh... I am sad because I did not go skiing today. That is because when we were driving though the mountains, We hear and avalanche happened, winds were going to go up to 50 mph, the roads were icy, and it was snowing. Plus, two people crashed and skidded because of the ice. I am sad. So, I don't have much to say but this post will be continued later. Bye.

Inchin's Bamboo Garden

3:03 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »

Hey everyone! Okay, so I am going to start off the post by answering a question sent in by sirianna. The Royal Dork sent me the picture and I think she got it of that one cheeseburger site, and thanks, I will enjoy post Christmas! Alright, moving on, you might be wondering about the title of this post. It has to do with something that I will talk about later. I REALLY need to talk about Pictionary.

Pictionary is a game in where you roll a die and move a piece that many squares. On the square, a letter is post. Then, you draw a card and draw the item. The others have to guess the item to move on or give up and lose a turn. So, my dad, mom, and me played the game but decided to act out the thing rather than draw, so kinda like charades. Whenever anyone acted out, it was SO FUNNY! My mom was acting out a the word country and my dad guessed the circle of life. I broke out in the chorus of that song and everyone laughed. Once, I got harpoon and tried to show a big arrow used to kill a whale. When I acted like a whale, they thought I was a person locked in a metal place. Let's just say we had some fun.

Now, on to the title of this post. The title of this post is the name of a restaurant in Renton that serves modern Indian Chinese food. It is sooooo good. Because the restaurant is pretty far from where we live, we go there barley. Tonight, we get to go out and eat there. I love this one soup they have it is practically addicting. Oh, I know what it is called, it is Manchow Soup, 100% veggies. I recommend that place to anyone willing for bold Asian flavors.

I have nothing else to say.... Wait! I know, also, today I got my new ski pants and jacket. The jacket is white, pink, and green. The pants have one of those bibs and are black. I am going to go skiing tomorrow so the post will be in the afternoon. So everyone reading, have a great Winter Break!

P.S. The snow is almost gone!
P.S.S. I am really proud of myself, this is the 31st consecutive post!
P.S.S.S. I am proud because my other friends blogs that have been going on longer that mine gave up on daily posts.
P.S.S.S.S. I have never had applesauce or raspberry's, am I missing out?
P.S.S.S.S.S. I am feeling random

The day after the day after Christmas....

11:01 AM Posted In , , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

Okay everyone! So, I have a few things to write about. One, I am pretty sure that my main two readers, Doc and Swiss Cheese, have left on a great trip. So, have a good one! Second, the new Weekly Video Chosen by YOU! has been updated to the next on the list, Doc's video, The Mysterious Ticking Noise. Third, today my dad is taking me out to lunch. I have to decide between sushi and Italian. Fourth, tomorrow I get to go SKIING!! YAY! First I have to get a new jacket and pants but YAY! So, I really don't have anything other to say. CYA!

P.S. The picture is just random but I like it!

The day after Christmas...ahhhh...

11:01 AM Edit This 1 Comment »

This is the day where are troubles end. No more worrying over the Christmas dinner, no more tension about what you got, no more tension about whether or not the other person you picked in Secret Santa likes or hates you gift considering he/she is a crazy two year old obsessed with pickles. All stress is gone... NOW TIME FOR WINTER BREAK!!! This is the day it all begins. Sales go on like CRAZY to get rid of overstock, pressure for Christmas is OVER so you go skiing or snowboarding on the slopes, or you just relax!

Today, my family will hit all the sales at the mall, trying to score the best deals on some things we still need. I personally think that Christmas should be tomorrow. I know Jesus was born yesterday but with all the deals TODAY, you would get the best presents at this time. Or have 2 Christmas's. One yesterday for the more religious purposes and tomorrow for the gift giving. Well, that's just my idea. So send comments on what's going on in your lives!

IT'S CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10:50 AM Posted In , , , , , , , , Edit This 5 Comments »

SUP EVERYONE! IT IS CHRISTMAS!!! YAYAYAYAYAYA!!!!! I am really happy. I want to know, what did YOU get for Christmas? Send a comment telling me what you got and whether or not you like each item. This is my list:



American Eagle Hoodie: LOVE IT!
Red Top: Cute!
Yellow Top: Pretty!
Salmon Top: Cool!
Bath and Body Works Lotion: Smells great!
Bath and Body Works Perfume: Smells great!
Stargirl: YAY!
Socks: Need them so... yay!
Watch Eco- friendly Charm Bracelet: Very Awesome!

So, overall, I am really happy! Also, yesterday, we watch get smart. IT WAS SO FUNNY I LOVED THE MOVIE LIKE CRAZY!!! I will recommend this movie to everyone! Also, today I get to watch The Dark Knight! My brother said it is a good movie so I am looking forward to seeing it.

I have to ask you guys a question, who posted on my blog yesterday about ZAPPA? I know it was that Ronald dude but.... yeah... His information can help me and you guys a lot but can we trust him? I mean it would be kinda weird to just pop up and tell us about ZAPPA... you see what I am getting at? Also, if he is telling the truth, I am really worried... ZAPPA sent a comment about getting us. Well, I need all of you to get as much info on ZAPPA as possible, location, who works there, who runs ZAPPA, how long has it existed and so on. PLEASE HELP THE JUTHSKEA'S!

Hey! So this is just an extra little add on. Today I went to see the movie Yes Man at the Commons and it was HILARIOUS!!! They had a few inappropriate scenes but that's why it was PG-13. I still thought is was very funny but it had too much kissing. Anyway, enjoy your Christmas everyone!

Juthskea information

4:31 PM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

Hello. I have tapped the password into Vicky's blog account. I see you are looking for information on Juthskea's. I used to be a Juthskea breeder until a organization called ZAPPA stole every Juthskea I had! It ruined me. I bred them so that they would not be killed or abused. I could not protect them. ZAPPA took them all while I was taking care of an injured Juthskea. They bagged me and took me away. After escaping ZAPPA's clutches, I was free, but the Juthskea's were not. I tried to help them but the guards spotted me. I tried to get people to believe me. I told them that Juthskea's did exist. No one cared as they died out many decades ago. I told them that I found some and bred them but my idea's were shunned. I beg you all reading this post, collect any information on ZAPPA. If this is of any use, ZAPPA stands for zaffre agriculture products and peoples association. Please, help me save the last Juthskea's on earth!

A friend
Ronald Gebsman, Juthskea breeder

Christmas Eve!

1:03 PM Posted In , , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

YAY! IT IS CHRISTMAS EVE! THAT MEANS THAT CHRISTMAS IS TOMORROW! AND THEN WE GET TO USE OUR PRESENTS! AND SHARE FAMILY LOVE! AND HAVE GREAT FOOD! AND BE HAPPY! AND WATCH THE MOVIE WE RENTED! OH YEA!!!

Ok, got that out of my system. Wow! The snow is crazy out there! Anyway, today me and my family went out a rented two movies, Get Smart and The Dark Knight. I really want to watch Get Smart CUZ I AM A SUCKER FOR A GOOD COMEDY! I love comedy movies like crazy! That go me inspired. Okay, vote on my new poll on what type of movies you like best! YAY! Okay, as you may have noticed, I added a new music video to the list, Papermoon. I love that song like CRAZY and it is Japanese. It is a love song-ish but not a super cheesy one, a cool one. It is like a kinda rock j-pop mix with love song-ish lyrics! I love it! Wait, I already said that... oh well! I got a comment from Swiss Cheese and NO I will not change your nickname! Also, Swiss Cheese, I understand that you don't like American Eagle but I LOVE THAT THING!!!! LIKE CRAZY!!! AND NO COMMENT WILL MAKE ME RETURN IT!!!

I am also have because today, I will be making a lemon a vanilla super moist cake with MERRY CHRISTMAS written on top is red icing! I am happy because it will be THE COOLEST CAKE EVA! Well, not eva but it will be cool. Anyway, have a lovely Christmas Eve!

Help! Help... please help me......................................

5:10 PM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »
y8lhk,sn,zchkiloiouk;.//////kdfnaoui nefkaieorpu39ojfv [Q=SADHGJUAHFNiuyehanfjh8asdfikdfn jdkahnruiawsdk.d d dausdoufjl bwaoslfk,c
djklswedijklrgsd

OMG!!! I was captured by a Juthskea! It told me that I knew too much. Forunatly, I tickled it and it ran away and said that I will never return! I was scared. I am called out to everyone reading this blog to help me find more info on this creature. I could not see it as I was bagged. Please help and include a photo if you can!

Why oh why...

4:54 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , Edit This 4 Comments »

Ok, Swiss Cheese, you are Swiss cheese because in your name, Swiss is included. I also know you like cheese and voila! Swiss Cheese! Now, I have been submitted a few things a want to include... a new quiz!

http://www.allthetests.com/quiz09/quizpu.php?testid=1088607532

and

http://www.allthetests.com/quiz25/quizpu.php?testid=1216480965&katname=Other-Personality-Tests

So, take these tests and send me a comment on what you get!!!

In other news, IT IS CHRISTMAS EVE EVE! YAY! Ok, so that is not all that cool but still. Also, all the Christmas shopping in my family is OFFICIALLY done. I got this awesome jacket from a popular person store. *readers gasp* I know, I know.... *readers demand to know what store and how overpriced this jacket was* FINE! I will tell you, it is from American Eagle... and I payed 7 dollars for the JACKET!!!! It was first 50 dollars but I smartly lowered the price! And the jacket was really cute! and warm! I was weak... and I LOVE IT! HAHAHA!!!! Ya... send comments all you want but I will wear it on the first day back to school! YAY! I really LOVE that jacket. And by no means necessary will that jacket make me act like a popular snob! *Readers stand up and cheer for Vicky!* I know, I know, thank you.

So, enjoy Christmas Eve Eve and have a happy night!

The snow is like 8 inches at my house!

It has been chosen!

6:54 PM Posted In , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

Ok everybody, now, the new video of the week has been chosen!!! It is the Swiss Cheese's German song. The line up for the following weeks is listed below. Tell me if you have anything else you want done!

December 22-December 27 : Swiss Cheese-
Rosenrot
December 28- January 3: Doc- Mysterious Ticking Noise
January 4- January 10: Vicky- Other Side of the World

Remember, this is just the basic outline. If you have any other videos, just send a comment!

Also, look on the right side of the blog to view the list as it changes and grows bigger! If you see one you like, tell me and I will play it again some other time!

Hey Everybody!

10:23 AM Posted In , , , , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »

So, how is your winter break going so far? Thanks for the ideas on the videos. I will look them up and choose one to put at the bottom of my blog this week. Also, the snow is CRAZY OUT THERE!!! I cannot believe that it is still going. I am kinda sad because it was snowing so much yesterday, I missed the Borders book sale. I am really sad about that... Now, on to a happier subject... Who wants pie??? Well i do but I don't have any... I guess that still was a sad subject.

So, how are your Christmas's turning out? I am really happy with mine so far. We got all the lights up before the snow and our tree was put up an decorated a while ago. We have lots of cool decorations that are so beautiful! Presents are coming under the tree and making the house look very festive! We bought some gifts for my mom but she does not know. The best part is, WE DID NOT EVEN HIDE THEM! They are under the tree waiting for her! This will be great. My dad, so far, is getting a bit obsessed with his camera. He wants to take a lot of pictures and is taking some right now. Well, family, what can you do....

Suicidal Swiss Stock Broker, you are now called Swiss Cheese. The doctor, you are now called Doc. Sirianna, you are now called Sir. The Royal Dorkeness Herself, you are now called Royal Dork. I am doing this because my hands get tired typing out all those names!

The picture is of me and my first snowman eva!

7:08 PM Posted In , , , , , Edit This 5 Comments »
CALLING ALL VIEWERS OF THIS BLOG!!!

I NEED YOUR HELP. I WILL BE POSTING A VIDEO OF MUSIC OR SOMETHING COOL AT THE BOTTOM OF MY BLOG EVERY WEEK. I NEED YOU, THE READERS, TO SUBMIT COMMENTS OF YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC OR VIDEOS.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TELL ME WHAT TO TYPE INTO YOUTUBE TO GET THAT VIDEO. THEN, IF I THINK IT IS GOOD, IT WILL POSTED ON THE BLOG. THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD NIGHT.

Stuck inside the house, on a very snowy day...

4:41 PM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »
I have some fun tests you to take while you are stuck inside the house on a very snowy day. The links are posted below. Tell me what you get by posting a comment!

http://www.allthetests.com/tests/smart.php3

http://www.allthetests.com/quiz26/quiz/1224619206/Random-TrueFalse-Quiz

http://www.allthetests.com/quiz25/quizpu.php?testid=1203975302

http://www.allthetests.com/quiz25/quizpu.php?testid=1219264762&katname=Elements-Personality-tests

Also, check out the video and picture at the bottom of the blog. It is amazing.

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12:15 PM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

OMG!!! SNOW!!! LIKE CRAZY!!!! Sorry, had to get that out of my system. Anyway, I will continue this post later so check back but I really had to get that out of my system.

Hey everybody! So, yea. I am really happy because my blog has been featured on my other blog by the person who made it! YAY! I hope I get more readers so that they can enter my what are you doing for Christmas break contest. All you have to do is post a comment about what you will do. Then, the most and least boring plans will be recognized on my blog! I don't really have much to say except that it is SNOWING LIKE CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. The picture is of my first snowman that I made a few days ago. Yea, I know, I have never made a snowman until now. SHOCKING!!!

Christmas is just around the corner!

11:10 AM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

So, CHRISTMAS!!!!! is coming up really soon, in five days. So, is everyone ready for it? I really hope everyone is not waiting till the last second because with all the sales and lines, that would be really really bad. I have done all my shopping but I still might get a few more things to put under the tree.

This snow is insane! Yesterday, after I posted, me and a friend went sledding. It was on a golf course and I had never been sledding before but I did great. Once back at her house, we played Wii and had huge sugar cookies, hot chocolate with whip cream and a tangerine. That was a lot of fun. I hope we do it again sometime. So, vote on my new poll and post a comment on what you voted for!

WINTER BREAK!!!!!

12:37 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

It is WINTER BREAK!!! OH YEA!!!! THIA IS AWESOME!!!YAY!!! I LIKE CAPS!!! Ok, so on a lower subject, (tehehe, do you get it? Lower subject in lower case! hahaha...ok not really...) Anyway, please send comments on what your Christmas and Winter break plans will include! Then, I will award prizes, not real prizes but you will be recognized, for the most and least boring plans! Just send a comment and I will publish it. Get all you comments in by December 24th. You can add to your plans by sending another comment. Now, get out there and enjoy that snow!

NO DRAMA PLAY UNTIL NEXT YEAR. THAT IS BAD..... HURTS MY FEELINGS.... :(

Drama Day 10... okay, not really but SNOW!

4:35 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

So, sorry about not posting earlier but I saw the snow so yeah... tehehehehe.... So today I went sledding for the FIRST TIME EVA! It was so fun but my legs got frozen! I hurt really bad and I slipped a bunch in the snow. I also had a snowball fight with my friend and today was great. I first had the snowball fight. After the fight, we went inside for tea, apple pie, cheese, butter cookies, and some hand warmers. We wanted to build a snowman but decided not to. But before this, I WAS BORED!

On another subject, I need the Suicidal Swiss Stock Brokers address. I also need sirianna's address. If you guy's could call and tell me the address or email it to me that would be great. Just so you know, I will not stalk you if you give me your address. Bye for now!

NO DRAMA PLAY AGAIN! I AM SAD :(

Drama Day 9...ish

11:58 AM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

Well, since school is out today, no drama! But, it is drama day 9...kinda. Man, this snow is awesome! I love the two hour delays but hate no school because it cuts into summer! Also, anonymous, could you post a name? I really want to know you. The play is about people trapped in a ski lodge and the power is out. What happens? You need to watch the play!!!

Yeah, I am kinda disappointed that I don't get to do the play, but on the bright side, my history test is postponed! Can't argue with that! So, have a great snow day and cross your fingers for another two hour delay!

Drama Day 8...and action!

6:06 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

So, they play got moving and tomorrow is the production. We did our basic warm up, walking and acting like puppets. After heading down to the Commons in our school, we arranged some furniture and ran though the play twice. I had to come up with my outfit for the play and hopefully we get to do it with all the snow and stuff... So, did you guys have fun with the 2 hour delays? I know I did. So wait till tomorrow and see our awesome play!

Drama Day 7...Ouch...huh???

5:22 PM Posted In , , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

Yea, you saw the ouch...huh? part right. Yea, that has to do with me. Sad. We did spine rolls and walked but then decided to play a game. You hold hands and at a certain point, every 4 or so seconds, you switch directions. If you let go of the hands, you are out. Plus, you run really fast. We played and played and I made it to the last four. Yay right. Not so much. We were playing and when the person said switch, we did. Then, someone, pulled me hand and would not let go. He ran faster, faster that you are supposed to, and then, pulled me right off the ground! He still held on, my hand hurts as I am typing this, and then decided to LET GO! I went flying, and not in the super hero kind of way. I landed about 1 foot from a wall = happily, no concussion! But, I was hurt badly. First, my vision blurred. Then, my body went limp. Somebody tried to grab my hand and help me up but I could not feel anything. I was picked up a few times but limply fell back to the ground. A few second went by and my eyes came into focus. I saw everyone kneeling over me asking how I felt. I groaned and tears came to my eyes. I landed on my back and skidded a bit. My hand and legs were numb, my head hurt like CRAZY! and my hips hurt from the skidding. I was bruised up and limped over to sit and have some water. Everyone tried to help but I refused. Thankfully, nothing too bad. I got an ice pack and had to call my dad as I hit my head. I made the call and rested for a bit. Our play is done but we have to run it. I was able to act but I felt off today. Yeah, there is your recap. Hopefully, we get this play ready before we preform it. Cya later!

SNOW! and BURNT OUT SIGNS!

10:40 AM Posted In , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »

Oh yea! IT IS SNOWING!! ! For once the weather man did NOT lie! I am so happy. Is there anyone else her who likes snow! OH YEA!!! I am crazy happy, plus, I just bought my Santa hat and am wearing it this very second. IT IS A WINTER WONDERLAND! Also, to answer the Suzy Jane question, Suzy knows nothing about cotton and how they help the world and she also knows nothing good about the environment. Jane, on the other hand, it a green wizard and knows all about the ways to save the earth. Also, about the not knowing English, that was not intended to offend you, Suicidal Swiss Stock Brock, but as a joke. Also, I read your profile. Why did you repeat the about yourself section in German??? And yes, I did understand the German. Also, when me and my parents went shopping yesterday, I saw a bunch of burnt out signs. Here is what the spelled.

Ba kof America
Su plies & Fish
Tacoma R

They really are:
Bankof America
Supplies PETCO & Fish
Tacoma RV Sale

Also, for your information, I meant to put the Bank and of together. See, the store had a small front of the building and squished the Bank and of together so it would fit. Some of these make me laugh so hard.Tacoma R??? HAHAHA! Also, the R is big in RV because the sign had the R and V hung and the other letters small.

The play, for the one who asked, is on Wednesday the 17th.

Switch-a-roo!

6:47 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 4 Comments »


On second thought, there will be a post on Sunday but not about Drama Club. In case you don't understand the Roo picture, look at the title. It says switch-a-roo. Roo is also a cute character from Winnie the Pooh. So, yea...

Drama Day 6... In action!

1:31 PM Posted In , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

Alright people! So we started with the same walking, puppet actions and relaxing. Then, getting into our person, we wrote the first 4 scenes of the play. Now, over the weekend, I have to come up with an outfit for my person. We also had some hot chocolate, played Foosball, and our basic play is done. We know the intro, the first 4 scenes, setting, relationships, and how to set up the stage. THIS WILL BE AWESOME!

There is something you should know...

8:22 PM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »

Due to lack of comments, this blog is shutting down and being deleted. I am sorry. Only three people have seen my blog so good bye blog world. So sad...

JOKING!!!! Hahaha. Really got you there didn't I. Yea, so the real news is that there will be no post on Sunday because we do not have practice Sunday. We do have practice Saturday though. In case you don't know what I am saying, learn English. Also, this practice is about DRAMA CLUB. Hope you guys will enjoy the play on Wednesday. That is December 17. So have fun. Also, I found something else for all you guys to do, POPTROPICA! The website is below. Also, another cool site for you to visit and expand your green knowledge is listed below. It talks about cotton and mystery fabric. Uh oh fabric in other words. So take the quiz! To find the quiz, select do you know green. Take the quiz and report the number you got right!

www.poptropica.com

http://www.mysteryfabric.com/

Drama Day 5... An unexpected twist...

7:13 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 0 Comments »

In Drama day 5, there was a twist, you know the guy who was the uh oh, he is given a second chance. He does not fess up to the fact that he did have an appointment though... Sad...

Anyway, for the warm up, we walked, did the puppet thing, and acted our characters out. We made our characters for the play and they are final. Also, I am sorry I forgot to mention something in Drama Day 4, we did trust exercises. The first one was to run and jump into peoples arms and trust that they will hold you up. The second one is standing up on a stool and falling into the people below. The second one is really scary because you are about 2 feet up and you close your eyes when you fall. Also, you are facing the other direction. SCARY! Have fun and enjoy life!

Drama Day 4... Uh-oh...

5:42 PM Posted In , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »

Alright, so you might have notice the added uh oh in the title. Don't worry, nothing to do with me. But, sadly, one of our members has lied to our instructor. He said that he had a doctor's appointment to go to so he would miss practice. Yet, he was caught in the hallway's hugging a girl's waist. Is this not sad? He might even be kicked out. Uh oh...

Anyway, we walked in circles, said our vowels, and acted like puppets. Then, we decided on a play and what is is going to be about. Sadly, I cannot tell you what it is about as that would ruin the surprise when you see the play. But, a can say a few word, trapped, lodge, distress. These tell alot about the play. Post a comment to tell what you think the play is about!

Also, on the carbon calculator, I got 584.

Juthskea???

5:54 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 5 Comments »

Be demand and boredom, I have researched a new creature, a Juthskea! I am calling out a plea of help to all viewers of this blog, what is this creature?

Drama Day 3...

5:36 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

Alright everyone! Wassup!!! Alright, so lets this this post on a roll. Not one with jelly though. Sad. Anyway, for DRAMA DAY 3 we started out with the puppet things and did those 5 times. Then, we did advanced puppeteering. Someone would hold their hand out and someone would follow it with their entire body. Say someone held their hand facing down, the person following would be on the floor looked up at the hand. Then, we made three characters based of three walks and said something that they would say. Everybody thought mine was really good so I AM HAPPY!

After doing this, we preformed a play I mentioned in DRAMA DAY 2! It went of very successfully. Then, we went down to the real stuff. WE began to brainstorm about what our comedy would be about. To get an idea, we had someone tell a story and people act it out. First, one person went, but our instructor decided that she wanted something different than that. She told a story about fire and cavemen and then said that the stories should be more like that. Then, I told a story about two political groups that were against each other so much that the resorted to violence. Then, the said the fighting must stop and decided to agree to disagree. Everyone liked that story too and I got a round of applause. Not applesauce, applause.

Then, we got it down to the real deal. We wrote ideas on paper and organized them into groups for possible plays. We each picked a play and tomorrow we will decide on which one we are doing. STAY TUNED TO FIND OUT!

On another subject, how did you guys do on the carbon count calculator? Send in your comments on what you got! Remember, help our world an eat right!

Drama Day 2...

5:41 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

SUP! Alright, so here's the recap of DRAMA DAY 2!!!!!!! OH YA.... SO, we started out with some of those puppet exercises I mentioned earlier. Than, we stretched our faces by making a huge expression and then a scrunched up face. After doing that, were stretched our voices by saying the vowels. Laying on the ground, and relaxing our bodies, we did a clapping game. First, someone claps, only one person. Then, the person on the left of the person who clapped, claps twice, then the person on their left claps three times and so on. The harder version is that two people only clap at the same time and the people to their left claps twice so on. If you messed up, you were out. I made it all the way to the end! YAY! After that, we made a skit using a object that we could not have until the moment of the production, music that was unknown until the moment of the production, and no words! My team decided to do a skit on a guy that gets caught stealing stuff from a store and blames it on a little kid. Then, we deiced officially to do a comedy. After talking about stuff that was funny, we made a skit based some topics of humor that will presented tomorrow. So, I will give you the update on tomorrow's DRAMA DAY 3!!!!!!!

Now, on another subject, I will talk about the environment. So, guess what. I found this cool little mini book thingy that tells you about a low carbon diet and how food choices can reduce climate change. ON the website below, there is a low carbon diet calculator. You are most likely wondering, what does food do to the environment??? To be honest, food is bad if not eaten. You waste energy cooking it and then the food is pout in landfills and it releases methane gas which is BAD! So go to the low carbon diet calculator and try it our. Also, help the environment with leftovers! Help save our world and have a great day!

www.eatlowcarbon.org

Drama Day 1...

5:24 PM Posted In , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

So everyone, just like I promised, the review of DRAMA DAY 1!!!! Yay! Alright, so this is how it went. First, we all started with a breathing exercise and did it in harmony. Then, we acted like puppets. ON the count of three, we dropped our whole bodies down, not on the floor just like to the waist, and over the count of ten, slowly raised our bodies back up like puppets. After doing that for a bit, we walked. We walked normal, then like someone was stalking us so we ran faster and faster. Then, we slowly walked slower and slower till we stopped. Then, we pretended that we were walking in thick heavy mud. Then, we walked on clouds. After that, we walked in whatever way we wanted and made a person based of the walk. I dragged my feet and look depressed. My name was Violet. My parents had died when I was 4 and I lived in a orphanage since then. My pet was a bat in the attic of the orphanage I lived in. Then, we closed our eyes and sat down. We each got a object and had to feel it to find out what is was. Mine was a toothbrush. Then, we told a story about where the object was and who used it. My person was a small kid wearing Tigger pj's and complained about brushing his teeth. Other people said that their person was a demented ladies, a belly dancer, and a small kid afraid of germs. Turned out, all these items were our instructors! The guy who said demented lady was very flustered. Then, we put on plays using one of the items. I made a play about a guru who had acne and hid it with his veil. Then, when three dudes came up to ask him what was under it, he was flustered and then told the truth. It was so funny! Anyway, then we just talked about what we might wanna do for the play and decided to maybe do a comedy. I guess we have to wait and see.

To act, or not to act, that is the question, right?

7:30 PM Posted In , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »
Hey, this is Vicky again. So I got bored and viewed my blog and realized, I forgot to tell you something!!!! So, I'm gonna tell you now. At my school, referred to a nerd school, there is a special drama program. Only ten or so students were accepted and they were recommended by the school's drama teacher. The people selected needed to be clever, witty, original, creative, nice, and love drama! So guess what... I got accepted!!! Along with a friend!!! YAY! So, the program has all the people accepted writing and producing a play that will be preformed in front of the whole school! That's great for me but if you have stage fright, not so much. Anyway, until December 17th, stay tuned for a post every single day about what is happening and our progress. This is so cool! I am super excited, as you may have noticed. So, post some comments, don't forget to include a name or nickname, and tell me what you think of everything. Also, don't forget to check the site daily for the dramatic posts and new pictures and polls. Speaking of polls, don't forget to vote in the one on the right. Cya later!

SUP!

5:51 PM Posted In , , , Edit This 0 Comments »
Hey everyone! Thanks for logging on to my blog today! So, in all my posts, I will be known as Vicky. This is my second blog, I help out with another one too. I love expressing my ideas and thoughts so I made a blog. Go figure... So, for now, this is all I can tell you but if you want to know more about me, just view my profile. That's all for now, bye!

One of my new favorite songs!

Another favorite song

Third favorite song... KELLY CLARKSON! yay