10:02 AM
Edit This
Thanks to the Royal Dorkenss, I have come to find love with Parry Gripps awesome songs! Now, there will be one evey week! If you have a Parry Gripp song that you want up next week, just comment on it!
P.S. DO you think i should keep this blog format?
7:20 PM
Edit This
stupid chosen line ambition
blowin' up the television
it's your life, a never ending video
we're outta shoes & frappachinos
hoochie's got some valentinos
one hit wonders blarin' from the stereo
Why are you fascinated
I'll never be outdated
You think I'm less than perfect
But don't you know I'm more than enough
You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model on the silver screen
why can't you see
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
i'm not in designer jeans
i don't need plastic surgery
and i don't really care who's in my own top 8
won't trade my reality
for anything that's on TV
no not for all the bling that's on the VMA's
i'm not an imitation
not into duplication
you think i'm less than perfect
but don't you know i'm more than enough
You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model on the silver screen
why can't you see
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
i can't wait forever
make it now or never
it's my precious time you're wasting
chasing something that's not real
You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model on the silver screen
You think you need the latest drama queen
making a scene
an air brushed model in the magazine
why can't you see
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
why can't you see (i'm no average angel)
i'm no average angel
i'm no average angel
Don't you guys think this is a good real song! Maybe not the whole tune part and stuff but the lyrics were great for me! The weren't a bunch of mushy goopy goopy slime puddy thing. I loved them. Tell me what you think!
6:58 PM
Edit This
I don't know why the title is that but I thought it was clever for some reason. But today I feel like a princess-ish in a way. In Mr. Linn we were talking about how every girl wants the perfect guy. SO I propose a question, do you guys think that there is the perfect guy for every girl? I personally do not. I think there are people who go together but not just THE ONE. Cuz, THE ONE is not perfect because perfectionism does not exist, even in THE ONE. What do you think about THE ONE. And who do you think your THE ONE would be. I think my THE ONE would be someone who's name is not THE ONE. I guess I should stop typing THE ONE. I just typed THE ONE again! I just did it again! grrr... Oh! and also I wanted to do a dream thing. Submit your weirdest/coolest/awesomeness dream cuz I want to know what you all dream about! Oh And the answers to the quiz thing I put up are:
C
D
A
B
D
B
Any of the above lol :D
6:48 PM
Edit This
Hey everyone! Here is a post just like I promised! and guess what. I GOT A LAPTOP!!!!!! It is my brother's old one but still! Yay! It is not the best but I guess thats okay. YAY! WOO HOO! Plus, I went to a dandia thing yesterday with Katlyn! It was so much fun! Dandia a and Indian dance that is done with sticks. We did some sticks and some rhytum things. FUN!!!! Some people make up rythums and you keeps moving in big circles to live indian music. It was a lot of fun! I partied from 8:30 to 1 am today1 It was sooo awesome!!!!!!! I have offically partied all night! WOO HOO! I loved it soo much.But the drive was really far so we are not going to the other one they have today. oh well. still a lot of fun. oh and sirianna, please take the quiz and email me your email! And, dorkness, do you want to hang out tommorrow? Well, I guess just call! So comment on school, homework, dancing, and thing you did this weekend!
3:38 PM
Edit This
Did you all know that Rio de Janeir is holding the 2016 Olympics? Well they are! Comment on how you feel and just the Olympics! I love to watch them personally. They are amazing! So, comment!
P.S. I will post a real post over the weekend!
3:23 PM
Edit This
Today after Mr. Linn's classm I played fooseball. Me and Abeshek vs. the two new Russian students, David and Collin. SO it was like India vs Russia! India won at it was sooo much fun! Too bad me a Dorkness never got a chance to play :(. But me and Abeshek made a really good team together! YAY!