New Videos!

12:39 PM Posted In , , , Edit This 0 Comments »
Check the bottom of the blog! Two new songs for Vicky's Video's and Weekly Video Chosen by...YOU!

Make up!

12:28 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »
I am typing in the pink font... the dance story has one more thing to it... make up. I wore some to the dance, so did sirianna and the royal dork. My guy friend (send me a comment on a good name for him!) hates make up unless used for acting. Sirianna was wearing:

Eye shadow
Mascara

The Royal Dork was wearing:

Blush

I was wearing:

Lipstick
Some brightness powdery thing

So he was mad. He started complaining about sirianna's mascara when she told up that mascara bothers her eyes a bit. Then he complained about the eye shadow. He did not complain about the blush cuz that was earlier that day. When I told him I was wearing two kinds of make up he freaked out. He knew I was wearing some lip thing but not the brightening powder. That annoyed me. If you can't even tell that I am wearing make up don't complain!

The Dorks are dancing....

12:20 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 3 Comments »
The saga continues....

Then, heading over to the dance floor and heard some okay music. Being the dorks we are, we thought we came to a dance and might as well try. The Royal Dork ends up creating the dorkiest dance ever. Sirianna is just bopping along to the music and swaying. Me on the other hand actually started to do the dancing. I, according to sirianna, have got the moving thing down. I trying showing sirianna some moves and she is working on them and that went well. The royal dork just did the dork dance and was content with that. I tried showing my guy friend some basic steps and he came onto the dance floor twice after some dragging, persuading and ambushing.

So I had a great time. Also, so weird things happened...

I got stalked by a friend and it was serious stalking
I had to talk to a popular
I danced and was pretty good
My heels got slippery... gotta talk bout that!

Yea, so the slippery shoes part was weird. I went to the bar and got something to drink. Then, I stepped in something and my heels on my boots got slippery and so did the entire soles of my boots! I was slipping and sliding when ever I tried to walk. I tried to get to some carpet and had to march to get there. Sirianna said she would carry me. I marched. When I got the the carpet, I danced. Then going back to the cement, I did not slip! Dancing and carpet is magic on slippery boots I guess. So, overall this dance was one of the bestest ever!

Red Carpet Runway!

12:03 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 0 Comments »
Okay, like I promised, I posted again. This post is on the school dance. The theme was

Red Carpet Runway!

So, this is the basic recap. I went to the dance and because of the theme I dressed up a little. I straightened my hair, wore a dress and put on some makeup. So when I arrived I saw one of my friends but I was not too sure it was him. Scenario:

Me: (Pats him on the shoulder) Hey!

Person: (turns around) huh?

Me: Oh.... uhh... hi....

Person: Hey.....

Me: (wanting to run) so.... do I know you?

Person: No.... who the heck are you? (weird stare)

Me: (cursing to myself) tehehe.... bye (runs away)

Not so great huh? So I hoped he would turn around but he did not. I was about to pat him on the shoulder but a teacher came up to me and started saying I looked great. The dude walked away. I followed him but now he went onto the dance floor. Here's how that went:

Me: (following him) Hey! Wait!

Him: (walks a bit faster)

Me: Where is he????? (looking around and spots him)

Him: (looks around and....) ACHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Me: Yea, that's him. Hey!

That's how I knew it was him, my friend is the loudest sneezer ever. So I met him and then I saw the Royal Dork and we talked a bit. Then, Sirianna joined us and we talked. Check later for the next piece of the saga.... the Dorks are dancing!

TXTIN' TIME!

11:54 AM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »
Hey everyone! So, I do not text, do you??? If so, how much and are you good. Well, today I have a quiz for you. Lets see if you know the lingo of txting. Here are the txting words and the translations are under.

143
I love you

lol
laughing out loud

rotflol
rolling on the floor laughing out loud

b2w
by the way

brb
be right back

gtg
got to go

Cu
see you

eod
end of discussion

Well, how did you do? I knew all of these except the first one. That one does not make any sense to me. So, send me your scores and I will post again today!

Here comes the rant, here comes the rant

8:05 AM Posted In Edit This 4 Comments »
Haha, forgot something....On a different note, today is the SCHOOL DANCE! and SCHOOL SPIRIT DAY! Here comes the rant:

Most people at our school are morons! They won't even try to dress let alone mock those who do! Then, our spirit representatives are not the least bit spirited! For Hawaiian day, they did not even dress up, not even one single tiny flower or lei! AHHH!!!! What is wrong with these people! Seriously! YOU ARE ALL DOWNERS!!!!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE TO BE WILLING TO MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF!!!!!!!! But you don't even have to make a fool of yourself! I wore a cute little Hawaiian dress over skinny jeans! I LOOKED FINE AND PRETTY NORMAL!!!!!! Even just a shirt with some flowers on it is good! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! What the heck is wrong with you who don't dress up! Even if you try that is good! If you don't have a hawaiian something then you could print out giant tourist sunglasses and that would work!!!!! And today!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't even get me started! Today is formal day! I am dressing up with a tie, nice jeans, a bracelet, a modern suit top and a tank top underneath! IT LOOKS FORMAL! JUST WEAR A TIE AND NICE PANTS AND THIS RANT WOULD NOT BE TAKING PLACE AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, sorry about that....

Well, hope for those out there at their and my school, PLEASE BE SPIRITED!

2 Hour Delays

7:44 AM Posted In , , , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »
Well, everyone, we have a two hour delay. That is great! No make up days but get to miss school! SWEET! So, I am posting some riddles. Tell me your guesses in a comment and highlight the area under the riddle for the answer!

Why wasn't Bertha put in jail after killing dozens of people?
She was a hurricane!

Why wasn't John able to take a photo of his mother with curlers?
You need a camera to take pictures, not a curler!

How do you make 7 even?
Take away the S!

Brad stared through the dirty soot-smeared window on the 22nd floor of the office tower. Overcome with depression he slid the window open and jumped through it. It was a sheer drop outside the building to the ground. Miraculously after he landed he was completely unhurt. Since there was nothing to cushion his fall or slow his descent, how could he have survived the fall?
answer: Brad was so sick and tired of window washing, he opened the window and jumped inside.

A black dog stands in the middle of an intersection in a town painted black. None of the street lights are working due to a power failure caused by a storm. A car with two broken headlights drives towards the dog but turns in time to avoid hitting him. How could the driver have seen the dog in time?
answer: Who said It was during the night?

What starts with T, ends with T and is full of T?
A teapot

What falls but doesn’t break, and what breaks but doesn’t fall?
Night and Day
So, how many did YOU get right? Send a comment saying what you got right, what you got wrong, and what your answers are.

Hi guys!

12:07 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 1 Comment »

HEY! So, I am back and happy. Last night I went to the mall and got two new pairs of skinny jeans! My mom also got a top that she really liked! That was fun..... Plus I got to get a Jamba Juice smoothie! YUM!!! I got Mango a go go, my dad got Mega Mango, my brother got Orange Dream Machine, and my mom got Strawberry Nirvana. I love smoothies. They are sooooo smooth. The only part I hated about my smoothie was that the mango bits in it were a bit too big and when I sucked on the straw trying to drink the drink, I could not get any cuz the mango bits were blocking up my straw! I thought that the smoothie was over but when I looked in the cup, it was still half full. I ended up blowing in my straw really hard and shooting the mango bits back into the cup.... So, what is your favorite smoothie? Send me a comment on that. On second thought, list your top 5 favorite smoothie blends from Jamba Juice. YUMM!!!!! These are my top five:

Mango a go go
Caribbean Passion
Strawberry Nirvana
Orange Dream Machine
Mango Mantra

All sooooo good!

PIZZA!

7:04 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 4 Comments »
Hey everyone! I would have posted earlier but I had music lessons and pizza to eat! YUM!!!! I like me some pizza, 'specially this really good gourmet veggie one. Kinda like the one on the left! YUM!!! Well, my favorite toppings on pizza are:

Mushrooms
Green Bell peppers
Pineapple
Cheese
Spinach
Tomatoes


Those all taste good together, with a little pesto on top! PESTO POWER! I like that. Maybe that will be my new catch phrase. Well, send me your favorite pizza topping and your very own catch phrase. Well over an out! Or.... PESTO POWER!

P.S. I took out the sheep and put in Laora! The penguin!

Feel the LOVE!

11:54 AM Posted In , , , , , , Edit This 2 Comments »

Hey everyone! It is Valentines Day! With happiness, hugging, roses, and chocolate, who doesn't like this day? Well, maybe you but I am okay with it. The history of this though.... not so much. So, today is the first day of a four day weekend! WOO HOO!!!! Great time to get some work done on my POTO Project. Ah...... I am loving today. The sun is shining, the wind is blowing ever so softly and the trees seem to be singing with joy. All I need is some singing birds, talking mice, and a beautiful floor length gown that is puffy, tight, and hard to breathe in and I could be in a fairy tale! Well, while I am munching on some toast, tell me what you will do on your valentines day! Peace out!

Shoshone Love Song

3:32 PM Posted In , , Edit This 0 Comments »
Shoshone Love Song is a great song but when I youtube it, i cannot find it! If any of my viewers can find it I will be really happy! Plus, listen to it yourself. It is great!

Flashbacks.....

5:52 PM Posted In , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Edit This 6 Comments »
Hey everyone! When I was in a goth mood , right now I am going from goth to preppy, I was thinking about death and such. Then I thought, why don't I do a little something on the funniest moments in nerd school! Well, here are some! Enjoy!


"Of course we did drugs in seventh grade!" -B.D

" I feel like a bouncy man, bouncy man, bouncy man..." - Royal Dork

"I LIKE CHEESE WHIZ! DO YOU LIKE CHEESE WHIZ!" -Sirianna

"Don't blame your perverted mind on others!" -M.L.

"I get high with some help from my friends" -Peace Girl

"They're gonna roll our heads in pizza dough?" -Vicky

"It's mawa!" -B.P.

"Hasta la vista baby!" -S.S.S.B.

"There's an earthquake going on and I don't think it's safe to go outside!" -Vicky

"I'm here! You can party now!" - Sirianna

"Do you like sprayable pancakes?" -Vicky

"Bejujus!" -Sirianna

"Lighting Smith!" -Royal Dork

"I'm coming Bobo!"- Royal Dork

"I love sprayable jelly!" -Vicky

Also, check out the new video's at the bottom of this blog!

Sirianna....

3:51 PM Edit This 7 Comments »
I LIKE CHEESE WHIZ!!!! DO YOU LIKE CHEESE WHIZ!!!!


Sorry everyone who does not get it, inside joke....

Everlasting weirdness...

6:20 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
Just wait for Friday! You will get a super special post... Try to guess, I need to fun here...

One of my new favorite songs!

Another favorite song

Third favorite song... KELLY CLARKSON! yay