3:03 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
just for you
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
OMG
,
to be continued...
,
why oh why?
,
wonderful
,
wow
Edit This
Hey blog readers! So, first I would like to say where is doc? Well doc, how you post a comment soon!
Also, I have created a new blog that you can check out by viewing my profile. It is called The Random Life of an Unknown Girl Chat. I made this blog so you can post comments only. I will make a post once a week on that blog or something like that and you post comments on it. It will also be an announcement blog. Check there for information on things I need help with, questions I have for you, and it will be a blog where I can ask help and questions from my viewers! I hope you all check it out soon! Bye!
11:55 AM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
goth
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
OMG
,
rant
,
sad
,
to be continued...
,
wow
Edit This

Okay, most of you know about my effort to go semi- goth. I got the jeans, boots, makeup, shirt, by not the accessories!!!! I went to Claire's to by this gothic necklace (click
here to see it) by they were all out of stock!!!! They had one like it by it was a white rose and only the white rose! I got really mad. My plans to go goth are on hold until somebody at Claire's orders more shipment!
Also, I think that I am not going semi goth. I am going semi ish goth. You tell me. My outfit includes:
JeansBootsShirt ( but without the logos)
Necklace (if i can get it)
Ring (if i can get it)
Bracelet (maybe and if i can get it)
I don't know if that is semi goth or semi ish goth.
Also, now Vicky's Videos and Weekly Video's Chosen by ...YOU! have been updated. Now they are take me away and blue bird. Enjoy and send me a comment on what you think.
8:27 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
freaky
,
funny
,
goth
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
OMG
,
only now
,
really random
Edit This

This is my weirdest day yet... Well, not really but still... First I saw a really really buff motorcycle dude with the blond hair, mustache, and beard bandanna, and leather jacket, the whole deal. Then, he made a vroom vroom noise and then pulled out on a green small tricycle! THAT WAS JUST FREAKY! OUTSIDE AZTECA! and I met someone from our school. Send me an email if you want to know who.
The second indecent was outside Azteca. A huge blue and white va

n was kinda like the one in the picture. Next to it was a small silver sedan next to it. Then, the huge blue van was

parked on the curb and was sideways. It looked like it was about to crush the little sedan! The big car is gonna eat the little car!
On to the part about the mall. I went to Macy's and went to the kid's section ( I am too skinny!) and brought BLACK SKINNY JEANS!!!! MY FIRST PAIR EVER!!! YAY!
Okay... they were comfortable... I'm done....
4:09 PM
Posted In
blog related
,
cool
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
to be continued...
,
wonderful
,
wow
Edit This
Everyone! I just put up some polls! Vote!!!
6:07 PM
Posted In
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
wonderful
,
wow
Edit This
I have 234 profile views! I am crazy popular!
Now i have 254 profile views! You are not more popular then the Vicky!
353! what now!
4:03 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
fun
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
wow
Edit This
Just so you know, the blog stays pink until I want to change it! YAY!
I made the picture a pink butterfly cuz well blog is now pink and i like the picture!
7:49 PM
Posted In
about me
,
cool
,
family
,
fun
,
goth
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
only now
,
rant
,
really random
,
soul
,
spirt
,
take me away
,
to be continued...
,
zero g
Edit This
Hey everyone. So first I would like to say, sirianna, try the release! It is really good for your body. Just try it.
So, moving on, our family got this new machine that flips you over so you are doing a handstand. They are calling it an anti gravity machine. So in order to flip, you have to slowly raise both your arms over your head like backstroke. Then, you flip! But, I am so skinny that I do not flip! I just move back a bit. So now when I want to use the machine, I have to take a 5 pound weight and hold onto that to flip. It is kind of distressing...
So, tomorrow is a new semester. Back to new pressure, new tests, and new challenges. Well, I wish good luck to all of you! Enjoy a new start and a clean slate to grades!
Now, I have all the ideas that I need to be goth, just gotta go buy them!
11:19 AM
Posted In
about me
,
avril
,
blog related
,
free
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
love
,
new
,
once in a lifetime
,
only now
,
pain and hurt
,
soul
,
spirt
,
take me away
,
wonderful
,
wow
Edit This

I hope you all tried the release that was in the last post. Sirianna was wondering what songs I use for this. Here are some that work great for me:
Take me Away by Avril Lavigne
Together by Avril Lavigne
I Will Be by Avril Lavigne
Innocence by Avril Lavigne
These are all great peaceful songs with a little edge in some places. These are perfect songs to me and I would not do anything to them. They make me feel free. Like my soul and body are being separated and my soul is just free to roam and explore. When trying the release in the last post, try dreaming. Just roaming and exploring. Dream what your greatest dreams. Let your inner ambitions and hopes just leak out. If you have not tried the release, you are missing out. If you think that this is just some yoga stuff that is useless, try it with your whole heart and tell me this is junk. This is a freedom.
Try to do new things everyday while we still have the chance to.
11:08 AM
Posted In
about me
,
cool
,
freaky
,
fun
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
love
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
once in a lifetime
,
only now
,
really random
,
soul
,
spirt
,
take me away
Edit This

Have you ever felt like you can erase yourself. Just disappear. And love it. Music does that to me. I feel enlightened and wonderful when I listen to the perfect song. I can't really describe it, you have to experience it.
If you have never felt that way, just lay down, turn on your favorite music and just listen, do nothing else, don't move, don't sing, don't dance along, just listen. Also, when trying this, close your eyes. It can take you to another place. After you tried this, keep your eyes closed. Then, slowly turn over on your stomach. Bring your arms up to the front of you like you are about to do a push up. Then, push up but keep you waist and legs touching the ground. Slowly bring your self back so you are sitting on you legs. Then, take your right leg and put it forward. Put your hands on the floor and stand up slowly. Then open your eyes slowly.
If you do not do this, you do not get that wonderful sensation that follows. Today, please try this and remember to try new things everyday as trying new things are important.
4:08 PM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
freaky
,
goth
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
to be continued...
Edit This
YAY! I am so happy, although I was depressed earlier... Anyway, it is the end of semester. NO more finals, all stress is gone, basically staring all over... nice, right?
Also, I put up more songs for Vicky's Videos! I am looking forward to those. SO, what are YOUR goals for the new semester? I am trying to go goth over the weekend.... or at least soon. Give me your opinions on that. Okay, so send in comments on this.
Blog color- pink or blue? I vote for pink and cuz I am the owner of this blog, my vote should count for two votes! Yay!
I wanted to do something so I updated the Weekly Video's and Vicky's Video's early. Now Big Box Mart and DJ Lejo. I love the DJ lejo video! I was is so cute and funny. Cya later peeps!
4:53 PM
Posted In
just for you
,
just saying
,
okay then
Edit This
Vote everybody! New polls!
10:04 AM
Edit This
Just saying hi... FOR NOW!
Hey everyone! I am back! So, today is Martin Luther King Day! That is good. I have to go now. Blah, finish this post later! bye!
4:00 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
fun
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
to be continued...
Edit This

Hi guys! It's Sunday!!! Plus, thankfully, we have no school tomorrow as well. OH YEA! But, just cuz we have tomorrow off, I still think that we should respect Martin Luther King Day. After all, he was a hero to our corrupt society. Anyway, this post will be continued later as I have some homework to do. Yea, I know, BLAH!
Yea! I am back. SO I did all my homework, it was really boring... Anyway, I need some ideas for polls. Wait, no, I think I want to do them by myself.... eh.... send me some ideas... Also, give me more video's for the Weekly videos, this time I need four more. Also, I have a question, do you guys watch Vicky's Video's and Weekly Video's Chosen by ...YOU!? If you don't then please be honest... Some of the video's are really good! Anyway, I also put up Jingle Cats by doc. Enjoy!
P.S. Love this picture!
9:56 AM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
family
,
first post
,
fun
,
funny
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
to be continued...
Edit This
Yay! so today I will see a movie. Either mall cop or bride wars... just saying! Yea, I'm back! So my family decided that we were going to see BRIDE WARS! Hopefully it will be a nice comedy. That is usually what I like in a movie. That or some action. So... send me some comments on how your weekend is going!
Also, I changed the Vicky's Video's too early by one day because I was looking for the code on the complicated song as the youtube ones disabled it. Then, I found some code and tested it. It worked but then I don't remember where I got the other code... oh well.... so enjoy complicated by Avril!
Okay, I have also updated the weekly flower, weekly phrase and location of the week. Also cool pictures! So, check them out!
4:31 PM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
bored
,
cool
,
fun
,
funny
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
pain and hurt
,
really random
,
why oh why?
Edit This

Hey everyone! Time to get this party started! (insert cool dance music here) So, I am sorry that I cannot post everyday but this will make you all happy. I can post today, tomorrow, Sunday, and Monday! YAY 4 U! So, time to get this post started! (insert cool dance music here) Okay, so today I had some very interesting conversations at my school. The first one was at lunch. String Cheese said the word Ja. Ja is pronounced kinda like ya only with an accent. Then, I made a funny face and said ja. Everybody laughed. My face was cross eyed head rolling and dazed expression. Then I had this conversation between me and I (me goes first):
Hello
ja (with funny expression)
Are you taking drugs???
ja (with funny expression)
Do you want to visit the nice man in white???
ja (with funny expression)
It was really funny. The second conversation was also at lunch. We were talking about pet names. The Royal Dork said smoochie woochie poo. Then, one of my friends who is a guy, came in when the dork said it. It sounded like she was giving him a pet name and it was really funny. The last event was in math class. In my sketch book, I was drawing a castle with skulls, archers, jails, watch towers, poison tipped arrows, flags, spies, poison spikes, traps, trees, and a moat with electric eels. My friend, guy with name starting with e, tries to figure out a way into my castle. He told me his plan I told him why it would not work. He tried:
Bombs
Arrows
Flaming arrows
rubber suits
steel shoes
steel plated shoes
Armour
sabotage
climbing trees
lock picking
and more!
All failed miserably. Then, he tried to continue in computers. I kept rejecting the plans and told him this:
First stage: Denial
Second stage: Dumb comebacks
Third stage: Refusal
Fourth stage: Breakdown
Fifth stage: Accept
Sixth stage: happiness or death
Yeah..some conversations get really really weird.
P.S. I am keeping the blog pink until you vote on the color poll
P.S.S. I love the picture at the top of my blog!
P.S.S.S. I want to change the title of my blog, tell me what you think of the new title!
7:50 PM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
bored
,
fun
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
okay then
,
really random
,
to be continued...
Edit This
Remember, tomorrow there is a post. Also on Saturday and Sunday so stay tuned. Don't wanna lose you guys!
P.S. This is green old style
8:01 PM
Posted In
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
Edit This
This is gray old style
7:07 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
happy
,
just for you
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
really random
Edit This

This is the pink new style. I like this one!
P.S. I know the picture is random but whatever
P.S.S. MORE POLLS! VOTE!!
6:21 PM
Posted In
fun
,
happy
,
just saying
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
sk8er boi
,
why oh why?
Edit This
Can't post. Just saying Sk8er boi is up on Vicky's Videos, Due to technical difficulties, The High an Mighty Color songs have been removed. Thanks
P.S. This is green new style
Remember, I will change the template to a new color and style every day, tell me what you think
12:27 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
fun
,
happy
,
just for you
,
kinda random
,
new
,
oh yea
,
sk8er boi
,
to be continued...
Edit This

Hey everyone! Today is Sunday! So, first I will start off with the announcement stuff.
1. The Weekly Video's Chosen by... YOU! has been updated to Papermoon
2. This is Home has been added to The Weekly Video's Chosen by ...YOU! list
3. I have added Complicated to Vicky's Video's
4. I went to a party last night
5. I did not come home until 12:05
6. I was pooped
Okay, so now I am addicted to Sk8er boi and Complicated. Has anyone found a place to download the songs in mp3 format? I really want to download the song onto my phone. Also, String Cheese, tell me if you find any more good Avril songs. In case you don't who Avril is, she sings the Sk8er boi and Complicated songs. Well, I have to go do some homework but I will come back and finish posting. Cya!
Alright, time to finish this post off! So, everyday I will show a new style of blog and put what type it is in the ps. Then, you tell we which one you like the best. Ok? Well, I don't have much to day but remember, no post on Monday's, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, or Thursday's. Sorry!
P.S. This is brown new style
P.S.S. Today is the last day of Rush on Vicky's Video's
I DOWNLOADED SK8ER BOI AND COMPLICATED!!!! YAY!!!
10:53 AM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
bored
,
cool
,
happy
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
sk8er boi
,
to be continued...
Edit This

Yea, about those poems... SWISS CHEESE DID IT! She sent me the poems! I published them. Yea... But the second poem I put up to get some opinions on so GIVE ME YOUR IDEAS ABOUT THE POEM!
I put up all the happy stuff to make up about putting up all the sad stuff. Poem's are from Doc. So are quotes!
Now I am addicted to Sk8er boi! I can't stop singing or thinking or listening to it! But, I'm okay with that!
This song is so true. You can't read a book by it's cover. I love this song, plus, it has a great tune. Also, two new polls! VOTE!
P.S. Last day of Other Side of the World in Weekly Video's Chosen by... YOU! Enjoy it!
P.S.S. If you are wondering why the blog is blue, that was the most popular. Tell me if you like it. Maybe I'll keep changing it!
P.S.S.S. I don't think the color is me though...
P.S.S.S.S. I took a music genre quiz, it said I was goth
P.S.S.S.S.S. I barely knew some of the questions on there
P.S.S.S.S.S.S. I took another quiz and it said I was rock pop, much better
Here's the site! Tell me what you get!
http://www.quizilla.com/quizzes/8523929/what-music-genre-fits-you-best
This is the one that worked for me.
10:44 AM
Posted In
happy
Edit This
How Still, How Happy!
How still, how happy! Those are words
That once would scarce agree together;
I loved the plashing of the surge -
The changing heaven the breezy weather,
More than smooth seas and cloudless skies
And solemn, soothing, softened airs
That in the forest woke no sighs
And from the green spray shook no tears.
How still, how happy! now I feel
Where silence dwells is sweeter far
Than laughing mirth's most joyous swell
However pure its raptures are.
Come, sit down on this sunny stone:
'Tis wintry light o'er flowerless moors -
But sit - for we are all alone
And clear expand heaven's breathless shores.
I could think in the withered grass
Spring's budding wreaths we might discern;
The violet's eye might shyly flash
And young leaves shoot among the fern.
It is but thought - full many a night
The snow shall clothe those hills afar
And storms shall add a drearier blight
And winds shall wage a wilder war,
Before the lark may herald in
Fresh foliage twined with blossoms fair
And summer days again begin
Their glory - haloed crown to wear.
Yet my heart loves December's smile
As much as July's golden beam;
Then let us sit and watch the while
The blue ice curdling on the stream -
by Emily Bronte
The "Happy Isles" of Horace
Oh, come with me to the Happy Isles
In the golden haze off yonder,
Where the song of the sun-kissed breeze beguiles,
And the ocean loves to wander.
Fragrant the vines that mantle those hills,
Proudly the fig rejoices;
Merrily dance the virgin rills,
Blending their myriad voices.
Our herds shall fear no evil there,
But peacefully feed and rest them;
Neither shall serpent nor prowling bear
Ever come there to molest them.
Neither shall Eurus, wanton bold,
Nor feverish drouth distress us,
But he that compasseth heat and cold
Shall temper them both to bless us.
There no vandal foot has trod,
And the pirate hosts that wander
Shall never profane the sacred sod
Of those beautiful Isles out yonder.
Never a spell shall blight our vines,
Nor Sirius blaze above us,
But you and I shall drink our wines
And sing to the loved that love us.
So come with me where Fortune smiles
And the gods invite devotion,--
Oh, come with me to the Happy Isles
In the haze of that far-off ocean!
by Eugene Field
Happy Quotes!
Be a happy optimist!
Smile, be happy!
Happiness is the root of randomness.
Some are complete and utter pessimists. I despise their complaining greatly.
8:07 PM
Edit This
Okay everyone. These poems were submitted by Swiss Cheese and let me know what you think of the second one!
7:13 PM
Posted In
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
to be continued...
Edit This
They tell me
unlock this door
curiosity becomes a scream
what could be behind it
behind this door
stands a piano
the keys are dusty
the strings are out of tune
behind this door
she sits at the piano
but she doesn't play anymore
oh, that was so long ago
There, at the piano
I listened to her
and when her performance began
I held my breath
She said to me
I'll always stay with you
but it only seemed
that she played for me alone
I poured her blood
into the fire of my rage
I locked the door
they asked for her
There, at the piano
I listened to her
and when her performance began
I held my breath
There, at the piano
I stood beside her
it seemed
she played for me alone
The door is open
oh, how they scream
I hear mother pleading
father is beating me
they take her from the piano
and no one believes me here
that I am deathly ill
from sorrow and the stench
- Till Lindmann
7:12 PM
Posted In
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
to be continued...
Edit This
I want to tend to my things
and reduce the rest to rubble
Ripping, bashing
Crushing, picking
I go along the garden fence
And feel the urge again
I must destroy
But only if it doesn't belong to me
I must destroy
But only if it doesn't belong to me
No
I'll take your belongings
I'll annihilate them
Sawing, stripping
Not asking, smashing
And now the supreme discipline
Pulling the head off a doll
Hurting, tearing, corroding
Destroying
But only if it doesn't belong to me
I must destroy
No
I would like to destroy something
But only if it doesn't belong to me
I want to be a good boy
But the desire overtakes me
I must destroy
But only if it doesn't belong to me
No
Ripping, bashing
Crushing, picking
Chopping and stealing
Not asking, smashing
Tearing, hurting
Burning, then running
Sawing, stripping
Breaking, avenging
- Till Lindemann
7:11 PM
Posted In
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
to be continued...
,
why oh why?
Edit This
Save each other from heartache
for the time that you are together is short
For even if you are united by many years
one day they will seem like minutes to you
Heartache
Save each other from togetherness
-Till Lidman
7:10 PM
Posted In
blog related
,
cool
,
just for you
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
why oh why?
Edit This
I'm going to go into the fir trees
There where I last saw her
But the evening is throwing a cloth upon the land
and upon the ways behind the edge of the forest
And the forest it is so black and empty
Woe is me, oh woe
And the birds sing no more
Without you I cannot be
Without you
With you I am alone too
Without you
Without you I count the hours without you
With you the seconds stand still
They aren't worth it
On the branches in the ditches
it's now silent and without life
And breathing becomes oh so hard for me
Woe is me, oh woe
And the birds sing no more
Without you I cannot be
Without you
With you I am alone too
Without you
Without you I count the hours without you
With you the seconds stand still
They aren't worth it without you
7:08 PM
Posted In
blog related
,
cool
,
pain and hurt
,
really random
,
to be continued...
,
why oh why?
Edit This
On a bridge, quite high
A man holds his arms open
There he stands and still hesitates
Right away the people swarm in droves
I won't miss out on it either
I want to see it up close
I get into the first row
And scream
The man wants to climb from the bridge
The people begin to hate
They form a dense crowd
And don't want to let him down
So he climbs back up
And the mob begins to rage
They want his innards
And scream
Now the man begins to cry
A cloud moves in secret
Asking himself what have I done
in front of the sun, it gets cold
A cloud moves in secret
in front of the sun, it gets cold
But a thousand suns burn just for you
I creep onto the bridge in secret
and kick him in the back from behind
I redeem him from this shame
and I scream to him
Jump
5:59 PM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
family
,
fun
,
funny
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
oh yea
,
okay then
,
really random
,
sk8er boi
,
why oh why?
Edit This
Hey everybody! So, yea... sorry that I did not post yesterday but it is because I will only post on Friday's Saturday's, and Sunday's because homework is more important. My GPA is not high enough for my parents. An A- that is like .3% away from a A is not good apparently, but whatev...Okay, so today we preformed our play and WE ROCKED IT! We added new lines last minute, music went wrong, someone forgot their cues, but everybody loved it! I was a mini celebrity for a bit. It was cool! Then, we had a karaoke thing and the teachers sang and danced to kung fu fighting. It was really funny. One of my friends sister's sang sk8er boi (skater boy). I used to love that song but never knew what it was called. Now, it is stuck in my head and am listening to it on youtube as I type. I will list the lyrics for those who don't know the song. Here they are:
Avril Lavigne - Skater Boi (Lyrics)
He was a boy
She was a girl
Can I make it anymore obvious?
He was a punk.
And she did ballet.
What more can I say?
He wanted her.
She'd never tell.
Secretly she wanted him as well.
And all of her friends
Stuck up their nose.
And they had a problem with his baggy clothes.
He was a sk8er boi she said see ya later boi.
He wasn't good enough for her.
She had a pretty face but her head was up in space.
She needed to come back down to earth.
Five years from now she sits at home feeding the baby she's all alone.
She turns on TV and guess who she sees.
Sk8er boi rocking up MTV.
She calls up her friends.
They already know
And they've all got tickets to see his show.
She tags along, stands in the crowd . Looks up at the man that she turned down.
He was a sk8er boi she said see ya later boi. He wasn't good enough for her.
Now he's a superstar slammin on his guitar to show pretty face what he's worth.
Sorry girl but you missed out. Well tough luck that boi's mine now. We are more than just good friends. This is how the story ends. Too
bad that you couldn't see.. see the man that boi could be. There is more than meets the eye, I see the soul that is inside.
He's just a boi, and I'm just a girl.
Can I make it anymore obvious?
We are in love.
Haven't you heard how we rock each other's world?
I met the sk8er boi I said see ya later boi.
I'll be backstage after the show.
I'll be at the studio singing the song he wrote about a girl he use to know.
I met the sk8er boi I said see ya later boi.
I'll be backstage after the show.
I'll be at the studio singing the song he wrote about a girl he use to know.
Also, I found this poem. Let me know what you think of it.
I want to see you
Writhing in pain
On the floor
Crying miserable sobs
Screaming for help
But no one coming
I want to see you
Pleading for forgiveness
But I won't give it to you
That satisfaction
That quenching thirst of freedom
You shall suffer
At any cost
Consequences, I am ready to bear
But you, you shall get punished
I may regret
I may feel bad,
But this feeling,
This sensation rushing though my body
Is great
This is worth it
I am ready to bear a burden
But you shall suffer
You must suffer
You are the living nightmare
Of my being and you shall die
But you, you don't deserve death
Death sets you free
You, you shall live forever
That is a punishment
Living to see the world
Turn into people like
You
You shall see the miserable
pain you inflicted on me
You shall hear the roaming threats
You shall experience the anger
I felt at you,
But I shall be gone,
Released away into nothingness
You, living forever, shall repent
Carry a burden for as long as you live
But people like you feel, so
You, your sadistic body,
and you disgusting thoughts shall live
But every waking second,
I promise you, you shall
Wish that you were dead.
Another poem in the next post!
P.S. Added Sk8er boi to Vicky's Video's!
5:42 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
drama
,
fun
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
new
,
to be continued...
Edit This
Alright everyone! So, today is DRAMA DAY 12!!!!!! YAY! Okay, so today we ran through the play a few times and decided who was going to bring what. Here is the list:
Nicole (me!): Full food cans
Lala: Pillows
Cassandra: Empty boxes
Kimberly: Blankets and granola bars
Derell: Empty boxes and cans
So, once we have those, we are done with our props! There is a surprise prop but you have to wait till the play to see it! I have to do homework but will continue this post later!
YAY! Got all my homework done. It too me much long because I was listening to addicting music (I'm listening to it right now) and I stopped doing my homework to sing along. Hahaha, my weakness, good music.
Okay, so today's topic is poetry. I got submitted a great poem that I published in a different post. I love poetry because I love singing and music. I think song lyrics and just poetry with music. Some people say song lyrics are just yeah's and oh baby's but a good song is one that has great music with lyrics and is a great poem without music. Well, that's just my take on poetry. What's yours? I want to know how you feel about poetry, in fact, I'm gonna post a poll about. It, cya in a bit though. Gotta eat dinner!
Hey, I will finish this post later (sorry, kinda busy) but Vicky's Video's is up and running!
Just to answer a question from doc, I am putting up Vicky's Video's because I want One video program running just for you and one just for me. I have a lot a video's I want to share but can't wait the weeks!
AHHH!!! Now I am really mad. I just practiced for my music lesson and sang Joy to the World like 6 times. I sang it REALLY REALLY REALLY well but I can only do that when no one is looking! AHHHH! Whenever I sing at recitals I don't sing as well and I get really nervous. Plus, I sing softly. This really sucks. If anyone could hear me sing at home when I don't know they are looking, they would think I am great. But they don't So boo!
7:02 PM
Posted In
blog related
,
bored
,
cool
,
just for you
Edit This

Hey String Cheese! I am typing this post as I speak to you. You wanted to entertain right. Goodlydorkishdooshcolemgofunkucalboohdishkaloosh! I cast a spell on you so you won't be bored. So I have something to send you. Here are some links.
www.poptropica.com (solve quests)
http://www.riddlesandjokes.com/index_riddles.php (riddles)
Riddle
You are driving a car. On your right is a steep cliff. Right in front of you there is a horse and right behind an elephant, both of which travel at your own speed. On your left there is a fire truck blocking you. How do you stop your car?
(Highlight are below for answer)
Simple...just ask the merry-go-round operator to stop! Joke:
Here is a story about a famous food critic's recent visit to Europe last summer. He had a delightful time sampling the cuisine in Italy, France and Germany, but he made the mistake of stopping off in London on the way home. Needless to say, he found English food bland and overcooked. However, one day he had a great meal of fish & chips at a London pub. He asked the manager of the pub if he could have the recipe for the fish and chips. The manager confessed that he bought his fish and chips from a nearby monastery, and so our critic would have to get the recipe from one of the brothers. So he quickly ran down the street to the monastery and knocked on the door. When one of the brothers came to the door, he asked him if he were the "Fish Friar." The brother replied, "Nope, I'm the Chip Monk!"
http://www.riddles.com/(riddles)
I gave you riddles cuz you like to challenge your brain.
4:44 PM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
fun
,
games
,
happy
,
new
,
pain and hurt
,
rant
,
really random
,
to be continued...
,
why oh why?
Edit This
Hey everybody! Wassup! So, hopefully all your New Year Resolutions are going well? Okay, time to explain the title. It has to do with a couple of things.1. Cauliflowers2. Phone Numbers3. PeopleWell, I am gonna start at the top of the list. When I went to a store a while back to get food and other stuff with my dad, we saw some cauliflowers. We wanted to buy some. So, we were looking through them all to find a good one when we saw an orange cauliflower. Like BRIGHT orange. And then we saw a purple one. DARK purple. I kinda got freaked out by these mutant things cuz I have never seen cauliflowers in that color.Now, number two. Just a little while back we received a phone call. Tele marketers had called a bunch of times before and we all were getting annoyed. Then, I got up to get the phone and so did my brother. We we looked at the number is was 999-999-9991. We both looked at each other and said freaky and the exact same time. Plus, since we have caller id, we looked at the name. There was NO NAME. SPOOKY!Now, number 3. Lately, I have got new commenters on my blog. I have never had anyone else other than the doctor, sirianna, the String Cheese comment on my blog before! (that's right Swiss cheese, you are now String Cheese!) This is really cool since I never thought anyone else would read this. Also, I got sent a poem that I thought was really good. Here it is.Tell me how far you want to godo you want to see him on the floor - Yesdo you want him to kneel before youdo you want him to beg for mercyThoughts of vengeance whipped from humilityyou don't see or hear anythingyour sick feelingsdon't give him a chanceyour rage does not want to dieand only that keeps you aliveYou can, you want and will never forgiveand you condemn his lifeyou drift in the insanity fromexcessive anger, destruction and vengeance,you were born to hateMy rage does not want to diemy rage does not want to diemy rage will never dieYou ram your hatred like a stoneinto him Ramming stone -you have pursued, hunted, and cursed himand he has taken his heels, crawlingYou can, you want and will never forgiveand you condemn his lifeyou drift in the insanity fromexcessive anger, destruction and vengeance,you were born to hateMy rage does not want to diemy rage does not want to diemy rage will never dieYou can, you want and will never forgiveand you condemn his lifeyou drift in the insanity fromexcessive anger, destruction and vengeance,you were born to hateMy rage does not want to diemy rage does not want to diemy rage will never die- Till LindemannThis comment was posted under the post Daddy...it hurts... I really think that child abuse really is horrible. I mean, why even have a child when it will lead a life of misery! That is just SO wrong!...... hehe, sorry about my little rant there....Well, this post will be added on to but right now I have to do some homework!Alright, I'm back. So, I just finished my Spanish homework and it was easy so I'm back! I have added another item to Vicky's Video's. Now, if you check out my location of the week, cool pictures, weekly phrase, and weekly flower, you find new things! I have forgotten to update those and apologize. Also, I put up a new poll!Remember, I still need one more video to add to my list of Weekly Video's Chosen by...YOU! I really want one of my new commenters to tell me a video I can post. It can be a music video or a just a video. Just send me the website. Also, if you can use www.youtube.com to find your video's, that will help me a lot.Well, I bid you good bye and happy days until tomorrow!P.S. I used the word bid. I must be feeling a bit old fashioned today...P.S.S. No, I did not find out who nike shoes was...P.S.S.S. Does anyone know who nike shoes is?P.S.S.S.S. Does anyone know who the runescape person was?P.S.S.S.S.S. Does anyone know who 面对面视频斗地主 is?
P.S.S.S.S.S.S. Who are the anonymous people?
P.S.S.S.S.S.S.S. The runescape person posted on my New Year's Eve post
P.S.S.S.S.S.S.S.S. The hint about the play is that Derell is mean.
4:54 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
drama
,
fun
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
to be continued...
Edit This

OH YEA BABY!!! I am so happy. If you have read my past posts, you know that I am doing a drama play for my school. Well, IT'S BACK ON!!! YAY! The play will be this Friday and better than ever!
I am wondering who the runescape person is and the no name people and the Nike shoes. I really want to know! Also, this post will be extended but right now I am busy studying for my history test. boo
Hey everybody! So, I finished all my homework and stuff so I can post! Now I have a few kinda boring things to say. Some are cool though...
1. Swiss Cheese will be your nickname until I can think of another one. okay suicidal Swiss stock broker?
2. I have many personal videos I want to post so there will be a Vicky's video at the bottom of this blog.
3. I really want to know who my new comment posters are!
4. I finished studying for my history test!
5. I have to take the test tomorrow :(
6. I have added three new polls
7. I get to preform my play!
Also, I really want you to vote on the poll about what color this blog would be. Black is not an option because the two templates that I like do not have the color black as an option.
So, on to drama day 11 I think... Okay,m so we ran through the play a few times and added funny lines and actions for people to say. One person would not stay on track and I got really mad at him. I kept messing up and laughing for no reason and talking to someone during a scene and singing into his flashlight when we were trying to talk. It got really annoying. Like REALLY annoying. So we will have another go at the play on Wednesday. It was kinda hard to do the play today because we were missing one person and I had to be her and my character. So here is an exclusive sneek peek at the play. I will tell you the characters names.
Nicole (me!)
Lala
Cassandra
Derell
Devon
Kimberly
Vanessa
Everyday until the day of the play will I be dropping hints about the play. This was hint one. So I hope that you all stay tuned!
P.S. This is my 41st consecutive post!
P.S.S. Swiss Cheese, I bet that in that picture Swiss Cheese looks pretty good huh...
4:18 PM
Posted In
bad
,
pain and hurt
,
why oh why?
Edit This
My name is Chris,
I am three,
My eyes are swollen.
I cannot see.
I must be stupid,
I must be bad,
What else could have made,
My daddy so mad?
I wish I were better,
I wish I weren't ugly,
Then maybe my mommy,
Would still want to hug me.
I can't do a wrong,
I can't speak at all,
Or else I'm locked up,
All day long.
When I'm awake,
I'm all alone,
The house is dark,
My folks aren't home.
When my mommy does come home,
I'll try and be nice,
So maybe I'll just get,
One whipping tonight.
I just heard a car,
My daddy is back,
From Charlie's bar
I hear him curse,
My name is called,
I press myself,
Against the wall.
I try to hide,
From his evil eyes,
I'm so afraid now,
I'm starting to cry.
He finds me weeping,
Calls me ugly words,
He says its my fault,
He suffers at work.
He slaps and hits me,
And yells at me more,
I finally get free,
And run to the door.
He's already locked it,
And I start to bawl,
He takes me and throws me,
Against the hard wall.
I fall to the floor,
With my bones nearly broken,
And my daddy continues,
With more bad words spoken.
'I'm sorry!', I scream,
But it's now much to late,
His face has been twisted,
Into a unimaginable shape.
The hurt and the pain,
Again and again,
O please God, have mercy!
O please let it end!
And he finally stops,
And heads for the door,
While I lay there motionless,
Sprawled on the floor.
My name is Chris,
I am three,
Tonight my daddy,
Murdered me.
And you can help,
Sickens me to the soul,
If you read this,
and don't pass it on.
I pray for your forgiveness,
You would have to be,
One heartless person,
Not to be affected,
By this Poem.
And because you ARE affected,
Do something about it!
So all I ask you to do,
Is pass this on!
IF YOU ARE AGAINST CHILD ABUSE!
Post this as 'Daddy ... it hurts'
If you do not send this to everyone you know
Then you obviously don't care about child abuse.
At first I thought this was just a chain letter,
and I wasn't going to send it either,
but now I realize that this is an important situation.
At least 5 children each day from around the world die from child abuse.
I got this e-mail and wanted to send this to the viewers of this blog,
thank you for reading and send it to someone you know.
3:36 PM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
cool
,
family
,
fun
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
New year
,
really random
Edit This

Even though school IS tomorrow, the HISTORY TEST I really DO NOT want to take is the DAY AFTER. So yea...
Okay, Sirianna, I have put the video that you sent me on the weekly video list. That means that for the weekly video's, I need one more video. Doc, I got the comment and will check those video's out later. Also, the Weekly Video Chosen by...YOU! has been updated. Now, my pick, Other Side of the World by KT Tunstall is up. I am glad that you all have voted on my polls! Now, tell me what you voted for because I am confused who voted for what. Also, YOU ALL MADE ME REALLY HAPPY! You visit my blog everyday! YAY! I thank you for that.
Also, Swiss Cheese, I have not seen Valkyrie but my brother and dad have. We were all going to see that movie but my mom wanted to see something funny. So me and my mom went to yes man and they went to Valkyrie. But they did say it was a good movie.
So, school is tomorrow. How do you guy's feel about that? Today is our last day of Winter Break and the next one is a while away. Do you look forward to school, hate it, love it, feel kinda ehh-ish about it? Oh, I know, I will put a poll up about it and then you tell me what you voted for in the comments along with the other polls. Thanks!
11:08 AM
Posted In
about me
,
bad
,
blog related
,
bored
,
cool
,
fun
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
really random
,
to be continued...
Edit This

Alright everyone, you may have noticed that three new polls have been added to my blog. So, go vote!
Good. Now that that's out of the way, I added a new video to the list. It is a song called blue bird. Also, I added a German song from Swiss Cheese. And yes, I will call you Swiss Cheese. So ha! Okay, so today I got up. SHOCKER! Then I ate breakfast. Yet again SHOCKING! But wait for it, wait for it... THE SNOW STILL HAS NOT MELTED!!! Honestly, I know we don't get much snow and we should be thankful but I have had plenty of snow and am getting kinda sick of it. If you feel the same way, post a comment so I know I am not alone.
Hum... diddle de dum... Okay...I am running out of idea's and things to say... wait a second... wait a second.... Okay, I got nothing. Oh coconut... Coconuts... I have something to talk about! Coconut water. Has anyone tasted it. Not milk, water. I think it tastes bland and kinda gross-ish. The milk on the other hand I have not tried. Is it any good to those who have tried it?
Okay, so I am adding on to this post. Yea. Last night my family went to this AMAZING RESTAURANT, Primo Grill. The thing I love about them is that you can get seats up on a bar stool like area and it is facing the cooks and the wood fire grill and everything. They even make wood fire pizza. The cheese is a bit salty but it is good. Also, everything on the menu, well not desserts, salads and drinks, is made over a wood fire grill or oven. It is so cool! We went their twice including last night and both times sat at the bar stool area. Swiss Cheese will like this part, they have salads, veggie pizza's and non egg desserts! They do have fish, beef, pork and chicken too.
12:45 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
bored
,
to be continued...
Edit This
Hey everyone! Happy second day into 2009! I really hope none of you have already given up on your resolutions. That would be really bad. Anyway, today I really don't have much to talk about so I will add to this post when I feel like I have something to say.
Well, I do have some announcements.
1. I have selected a new video on the list.
2. The READ NOW sign is in effect
3. I need everyone to read the READ NOW sign
4. Please give feedback about the READ NOW sign
5. Swiss Cheese and Doc are back from their trip!
6. Doc is awake!
7. I need four more Weekly videos
8. Swiss Cheese, I checked out your video's but they were a bit.... yeah...
9. I want sirianna to help with the weekly video by posting a comment on an idea
10. School is coming up so I want most of these things done before
So, yea, those are all the things I need to be put out into the open.
2:11 PM
Posted In
about me
,
blog related
,
cool
,
family
,
fun
,
happy
,
kinda random
,
New year
,
really random
,
to be continued...
Edit This

Well everyone, it's the New Year! Good bye 2008, hello 2009! The only thing I hate about the New Year is that every time I write the date, I have to remember that is is 09 not 08. After I get over that, I'm good. Well let me know how your New Year's are kicking off and what your resolutions are!
Alright, I am BACK! Okay, so sirianna sent me a comment saying to fix a spelling error. I fixed it so now she can feel better. Also, Swiss Cheese, I think that your resolution should be to only yell once a month in the angry sort of way. That would help with your temper. Also, we decided to go to Thai Bistro last night and it was great! Okay, back on topic. So, sirianna, you still need to send me some video ideas for the weekly video lineup. Also, my resolutions are:
-Get above a 3.5 GPA this school year
-Continue to post on my blog daily
-Get even more exercise (I am skinny but exercise is good!)
-Continue to perform my duties of my other blog
-Keep up with school work (I already do but whatever)
-Have fun! (No one said it would be easy...)
So, those are my resolutions. Yea... Oh! I just remembered something. Toady, my family went out and on our way back home we saw a car with a mattress attached to the top. The mattress was covered with a pink baggy cover. When it sped by, my brother thought it was a giant puff of cotton candy. I don't get how he saw that but yea...Sheep are cool! That is why the picture in this blog is of sheep! Well, it is a lamb named lambie and it is so cute!